ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.29

¥131.80

节省: ¥39.50 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Couldn't live without it

Reviewer3362783发表于 Jul 21, 2011

It keeps me regular, what more can I say. I have hypothyroidism so my metabolism is very slow. This product keeps me regular. I don't get gassy and bloated and uncomfortable as long as I take one in the morning and one at dinner time. Makes my life a whole lot more comfortable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with weight loss and gas

Reviewer1446534发表于 Aug 01, 2011

I've lost 14 llbs taking this being that it breaks up fat when you take it right before every meal, i also noticed after not taking it for 2 days that my gas came back. While your taking it you will fart Way less lol

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shirley Frojmovich

Reviewer2942980发表于 Aug 05, 2008

People allergic to mold should be warned not to take this product. I have had allergic reactions to plant based digestive enzymes derived from asperigillis niger fungus in the past. Based upon your description of this product, I believed I was buying animal derived Pancreatin w/o plant based enzymes. You do not make clear in your description that this product also contains these enzymes. I did not return the product becuase paying for shipping both ways made no sense since the item was inexpensive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Helps

Reviewer2768108发表于 Sep 02, 2008

These enzymes have all but eliminated my IBS symptoms. (pain, upset stomach, cramping)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent

aestheticmedicalreviews发表于 Oct 28, 2013

I fare beter with this than plant enzymes

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent comprehensive, full-spectrum digestive enzyme

Reviewer2941234发表于 May 30, 2008

This product is of the highest quality, and compares well with those that cost 3 times as much. I've used them all, and find this one does the job as well as those ultra-expensive ones.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps Digestion

Reviewer1385492发表于 Mar 24, 2007

I spent a lot of time studying the ingredients of lots of different digestive enzyme products -- I've found that for my money, Jarro-zymes offers the best combination of enzymes, with terrific potency.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dana

Reviewer2862251发表于 Aug 29, 2008

Wonderful product. My daughter has borderline type 2 diabetes and this seems to really help her.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps me

Reviewer1833367发表于 Nov 09, 2013

I"ve got egg intolerancy and these zymes help me very much. Now I can eat everything.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality product.

Reviewer2080067发表于 Dec 09, 2013

I like to suggest that ALL supplements should be available in double doses and more, that way one doesnt have to take many when relief is needed. But it is a good product especially because it contains Porcine. Works effectively and well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 77 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »