ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥235.21

¥386.88

节省: ¥151.67 (39 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

intacellular burn out for energy-system to mitochondria

Reviewer1821968发表于 Feb 16, 2014

ur goods is nice for me,, so i bought,,.thx and beta-oxydation for make and break for energy and stock ,. carnitin cupple with fatty caid into matrix of mitochondria ,,,useful, but i dont know very very useful?? some for good ,who is short of that kind of facttrs ,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Carnitine

Reviewer3144153发表于 Apr 20, 2012

I've had atrial fibrillation, but am now in normal sinus rhythm after an ablation. Whenever I feel at all weak, or have a premature beat, I take 1000 mg. of L-Carnitine and feel much better in a few minutes. I've been using L-carnitine for years in this way. It's really helpful, without side effects that I can detect except for feeling better. I'm over 80.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very effective weight loss supplement

Reviewer3084942发表于 Jul 01, 2011

I experienced increased energy, loss of appetite and significant weight loss! Started taking this about a month ago along with changing my diet to be mostly fresh fruits & veggies, some cooked food (like cooked veggies/tofu, occasional bread, rice, etc.), some fish and egg... Lost over 5kg in one month! (to get in shape for a TV show, went from about 65 to less than 60!) I feel the supplement definitely boosted the weight loss - after taking one capsule in the morning I felt more energetic to practice yoga before eating breakfast. Then took another before lunch with some green tea... and WOW! I could feel new energy literally tingling in my body & felt like I had to move around to use it up. I also felt less hungry and less cravings during the day (yet of course my change in diet also helped this effect)... want to add a word of caution though... I'm a singer and my appetite went down so much that I didn't eat enough carbs before performing and ended up getting really dizzy during a set. So make sure you still eat enough even if you don't feel hungry! :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Stops Heart Palpitations

Reviewer2069391发表于 Jul 25, 2010

I used to have heart palps that literally took my breath away and caused my upper body to physically jerk, like a coughing fit w/o the actual cough. Jarrow's L-Carnitine stopped them dead in their tracks within a week and I haven't had them since. I am still flabbergasted at how well this product performs. My cardiologist is pleased as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product great price

Jodi-Hummingbird发表于 Jun 25, 2010

This is the best form of carnitine according to Dr Sinatra. I take this for Myalgic Enephalomyelitis and it really helps my heart problems. Improved the time I can stay upright hugely; from 10 minutes a day to 20 or so. Ubiquinol gave me another 10 too. Dr Sinatra explains that ubiquinol/CoQ10 works synergistically with carnitine, as does ribose and magnesium. He calls them the 'awesome foursome' of cardiac health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

LESS STOMACH UPSET

Reviewer2101303发表于 Mar 12, 2010

DOESNT UPSET STOMACH LIKE OTHER BRAND

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very Good Product

Reviewer3101063发表于 Jan 24, 2010

I had been ill with congestive heart failure and used this product to get my self feeling better when I started exercising again. This product does support the heart. I had very good results and feel much better. I been taking this for about four years now and will continue to do so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

L-Carnitine

Reviewer1983368发表于 Jan 10, 2010

no pain in my heart any more

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

quality product

Reviewer1255231发表于 Jan 09, 2010

easy to swallow caps - good results. highly recommended compared to other brands i have tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A Blessing!

Reviewer1469952发表于 Dec 06, 2009

I have a heart condition. This product has given me more energy all day long. It's wonderful! No more shortness of breath when I walk or try to grocery shop. A side effect, I have lost a few pounds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »