ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.73

¥120.81

节省: ¥50.07 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definitely worth trying

Reviewer1500883发表于 Dec 11, 2008

L-Glutamine 2x750 mg per night significantly improved muscle pain, sleep quality w/o morning grogginess, calm stomach/abdomen. Best taken on an empty stomach with lots of water. Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow has been good

Reviewer1003688发表于 Oct 30, 2007

L-Glutamine for me helps me sleep. I have a type of CFS and Glutamine has a cortisol lowering effect that enhances sleep when I take one pill before dinner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Glutamine

Reviewer2913354发表于 Dec 04, 2010

This seems to be helping heal my intestines. The pain, which had gotten almost unbearable at times, is now very mild if at all. It started working in a few days. I think this may be the answer to my problem.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with workouts

Reviewer2047651发表于 Aug 10, 2009

I have been working out hard, I just take this when I am done with the workout and I can tell when I don't take it, muscles are more sore. Good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product...

Reviewer2262549发表于 Sep 23, 2009

Even though it's not the 1000 mg. dosage I last used, I still notice a difference when I don't take it. I trust this brand as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

super effective

Reviewer1315172发表于 Jul 05, 2007

i love every product from Jarrow. the quality is always very high. i find this product helped my blood sugar instability. it keeps me more stable. i also recover from workouts better- i believe, in part, due to this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very effective

Reviewer1806747发表于 Sep 21, 2010

My husband's back pain is gone, after taking this for a week and only one session of physical therapy. He takes this one and Jarrow's Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes my stomach feel better

Reviewer2416129发表于 Jan 19, 2012

I heard this was good for your stomach so I decided to give it a try. Seems to be helping, I've noticed a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2087692发表于 Jun 29, 2012

I take it for strengthening my intestinal walls. Jarros makes good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for muscle recovery!

Reviewer1063977发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I take this, along with my protein powder after work-outs to recover. It seems like my muscles are less sore when I take this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »