ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥68.30

¥116.64

节省: ¥48.35 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(5)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

not bad formula

5702083983222486435发表于 Feb 24, 2016

easy and nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helping with SIBO

5107048080721591023发表于 Sep 07, 2015

Helping with SIBO

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fighting Inflammation

5630824526506231067发表于 Apr 25, 2015

Used in conjunction with Healthy Origins, Alpha Lipoic Acid, 100 mg, 120 Capsules (HOG-35063)and Now Foods, NAC, (N-Acetyl Cysteine), 600 mg, 100 Veggie Caps (NOW-00085)to help boost my glutathione levels, this has been a real winner at taking inflammation out of a very tired, arthritis-filled post-injury/surgery knee. I really notice the difference when I stop taking it, with the joint becoming angry and fluid filled.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really see a difference

4879011378629120308发表于 Dec 01, 2014

I can really feel the diffence in my recovery from training and in my craving for sweets with L-glutamine. These capsules are easy to take or to mix with my after work-out protein shake. My cravings for sweetr things like chocolate are history

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A+

5290120815745119025发表于 May 05, 2014

Best price for product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

helped in a complex of other amino acids

nirinki发表于 Sep 25, 2013

I take multiple amino acid to get my HGH back to normal after the pregnancy and yet it is hard to say on the effect of each of it. yet I got back my sleep, and my mood improved (when I have a chance to sleep with 5mo in the house)I trust this brand and will continue taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Pharmaceutical Grade

Reviewer1706966发表于 Apr 14, 2013

Cheap, effective and pharmaceutical grade. Very good supplement. I take it for healing my gut.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

L-Glutamine Lacking Bioavailibility Factors

Reviewer1654462发表于 Sep 11, 2012

While the potency of this Jarrow product is high, I would only buy them again if my usual brand were not available, as they do not contain either the B-6 or vitamin C that are required to get the most bioavailability of any individual amino acid. If you take B-6 and vitamin C tabs as a matter of course with your amino acids, then this product will work for you. If you want something that is already set up to work as is, you'll have to get a brand that contains B-6 at least (and preferably vitamin C) along with L-Glutamine. These caps are relatively expensive as well, in comparison to other brands that are more bio-available. so I cannot give it a very high recommendation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for muscle recovery!

Reviewer1063977发表于 Aug 31, 2012

I take this, along with my protein powder after work-outs to recover. It seems like my muscles are less sore when I take this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good product

Reviewer2087692发表于 Jun 29, 2012

I take it for strengthening my intestinal walls. Jarros makes good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »