ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.80

¥161.94

节省: ¥67.14 (41 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Product

Reviewer2220144发表于 Mar 20, 2008

I am gluten-intolerant & have experienced gut symptoms from other brands. But the Jarrow brand is helpful for my gut, and gives a mild mental boost as well. Have used for about a year.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muscle pain diminished

Reviewer1974227发表于 Oct 02, 2009

When i don't take this stuff i have all over muscle aches and alot of fatigue, i have CFS and this product completely rids me of the muscle aching, i take one big full teaspoon a day, definetly wont ever stop taking it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1346887发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I take this everyday... it helps me prevent body aches and is very healing to the colon. I used this to overcome headaches believe it or not. I took this under the direction of my naturalpathic dr. to heal my insides bc I had leaky gut syndrome which was causing terrible migraines almost daily!! So i did these three things: eliminated sugar, drank greens everyday (such as Amazing Grass 15000 ORAC), and drank 1 scoop of this L-glutamine twice daily and in 2 months i went from feeling terrible everyday, to feeling amazing everyday. Let's just say I'm a fan of this stuff!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great at first then stomach pains

Reviewer1630926发表于 Nov 25, 2012

I really loved it at first, game me some energy and helped with muscle weakness/pain. I had it every day, but after a couple of months on it, I started to get pains in my stomach every time I took it and the pain lasted a long time (at least 8hrs). I tried other brands and had same side effect, so it's not this brand. Review: I read that after your body has enough, you start to get reactions. I have started to take it again after 1year without it and hadn't had stomach pains. I only take 1/4 teaspoon

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer2327830发表于 Mar 23, 2009

My gastroenterologist recommended I take glutamine to help heal my celiac gut. Initially I got the tablets but they were too big. I just put a scoop of this in a glass of water and it's close to flavorless.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2686028发表于 Jan 19, 2008

This is a great amino acid, and helps tremendously with cravings! It also really helps the intestines a lot.. better absorption, etc. I love Jarrow's products!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer2744324发表于 Oct 07, 2009

good stuff. helps heal the lining of your gut and soothes it if you have inflammation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas - L-Glutamine

Reviewer2719128发表于 Oct 11, 2009

This is a very healing amino acid - I actually use it with my special needs dog to heal the lining of her stomach and intestines which are inflamed from a condition she has. It is also helpful for people with digestive issues. I really like this Jarrow formula.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2517781发表于 Sep 02, 2008

Excellent product to take daily to keep muscles strong. Very easy to take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

Reviewer2993334发表于 Aug 14, 2010

When i use it before i go to bed, i sleep much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 74 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »