ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.47

¥161.38

节省: ¥66.91 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent Product

Reviewer2220144发表于 Mar 20, 2008

I am gluten-intolerant & have experienced gut symptoms from other brands. But the Jarrow brand is helpful for my gut, and gives a mild mental boost as well. Have used for about a year.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muscle pain diminished

Reviewer1974227发表于 Oct 02, 2009

When i don't take this stuff i have all over muscle aches and alot of fatigue, i have CFS and this product completely rids me of the muscle aching, i take one big full teaspoon a day, definetly wont ever stop taking it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

Reviewer1346887发表于 Mar 06, 2012

I take this everyday... it helps me prevent body aches and is very healing to the colon. I used this to overcome headaches believe it or not. I took this under the direction of my naturalpathic dr. to heal my insides bc I had leaky gut syndrome which was causing terrible migraines almost daily!! So i did these three things: eliminated sugar, drank greens everyday (such as Amazing Grass 15000 ORAC), and drank 1 scoop of this L-glutamine twice daily and in 2 months i went from feeling terrible everyday, to feeling amazing everyday. Let's just say I'm a fan of this stuff!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great at first then stomach pains

Reviewer1630926发表于 Nov 25, 2012

I really loved it at first, game me some energy and helped with muscle weakness/pain. I had it every day, but after a couple of months on it, I started to get pains in my stomach every time I took it and the pain lasted a long time (at least 8hrs). I tried other brands and had same side effect, so it's not this brand. Review: I read that after your body has enough, you start to get reactions. I have started to take it again after 1year without it and hadn't had stomach pains. I only take 1/4 teaspoon

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use

Reviewer2327830发表于 Mar 23, 2009

My gastroenterologist recommended I take glutamine to help heal my celiac gut. Initially I got the tablets but they were too big. I just put a scoop of this in a glass of water and it's close to flavorless.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer2686028发表于 Jan 19, 2008

This is a great amino acid, and helps tremendously with cravings! It also really helps the intestines a lot.. better absorption, etc. I love Jarrow's products!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer2744324发表于 Oct 07, 2009

good stuff. helps heal the lining of your gut and soothes it if you have inflammation.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas - L-Glutamine

Reviewer2719128发表于 Oct 11, 2009

This is a very healing amino acid - I actually use it with my special needs dog to heal the lining of her stomach and intestines which are inflamed from a condition she has. It is also helpful for people with digestive issues. I really like this Jarrow formula.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2517781发表于 Sep 02, 2008

Excellent product to take daily to keep muscles strong. Very easy to take.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it

Reviewer2993334发表于 Aug 14, 2010

When i use it before i go to bed, i sleep much better.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »