ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.02

¥143.52

节省: ¥59.50 (41 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Better than I expected

    Reviewer3186500发表于 Mar 19, 2016

    For me, ir more potent than I thought it could be. one pill, and go to sleep. It helps on headaches.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Doesn't work!

    5311742311727924689发表于 Jun 04, 2015

    Doesn't make you sleep better, waste of money!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Really worked for me

    Reviewer2235337发表于 Apr 12, 2015

    Yes this did make me sleepy, also dizzy, so I need to make sure I am in bed for the night and try not to even have a bathroom break..

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Really helps with sleep

    Reviewer1511885发表于 Dec 12, 2014

    really helps you sleep! It does cause you to have really weird and vivid dreams but it's so worth it for the deeper sleep you'll get.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The sleeper

    5452316239914227539发表于 May 12, 2014

    Gives a great nights sleep without feeling drowsy in the morning

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    safe & effective

    alloriginal发表于 Feb 19, 2014

    By increasing seratonin levels in the brain, L-Tryptophan is a safe and effective aid for sleeping and mild depression. It is best used at bedtime on an empty stomach, preferably with a small serving of carbohydrates (I take a sip of orange juice). Start with one per night and work up to three if necessary. Click my user name (alloriginal) to access dozens of helpful reviews!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good

    4612043189510715944发表于 Dec 02, 2013

    good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    even better sleep, improved mood

    may291发表于 Apr 27, 2012

    Was suggested to me by my health care practitioner. I took one at bedtime each night. Even though I don't have a problem sleeping, sleep felt even a little more restful, and good for mood - depression and anxiety. I used this and Source Naturals brand, both were good.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    I love these

    seancollins发表于 Feb 24, 2012

    They help me fall asleep. The raised levels of serotonin help reduce all sorts of my typical negative behaviors. I don't constantly crave snacks, my mood is generally positive, I don't have mood swings. I handle stress much better, but that might be because I take them in conjunction with the B-Right. But the snack cravings are a really great plus to having a good balance of serotonin.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    One of the Best Tryptophan products on the Market!!

    Reviewer2038082发表于 Feb 02, 2012

    I have used Tryptophan for years and Jarrow is one of the best brands I have used! Ajinomoto is the company to look for! I tried a less expensive brand with another type of Tryptophan and was not nearly as happy with it as I am with this product. Just so people know Tryptophan is a pre-curser to Melatonin. If you take B-6 with Tryptophan and some juice or sugar it will convert to seratonin and finally to melatonin. Tryptophan is used for sleep aid, depression, and pain relief. As odd as it may sound Tryptophan does help reduce pain, can help lower the incidence of Migraines as well. The dose depends on the person. For me, 3 work great. I have tried Melatonin with Tryptophan and it makes me too drowsy the next day. This is a wonderful product delivered the next day!! Thanks iherb!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-10,共 83 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »