ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥84.03

¥143.54

节省: ¥59.51 (41 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (JRW-15056)

    lisofby发表于 Jun 24, 2010

    very good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great stuff

    Reviewer2627799发表于 Jun 14, 2010

    the reveiews are true i started taking this and i no longer need something to fall asleep. I am waking up early so i am going to try 2 be4 bed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    mellowing

    Reviewer1736992发表于 Jun 08, 2010

    Good product, that works well to relax ans cause a little drowsiness. Works well when combined with other natural sleep aids.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Difficult to say

    Reviewer1242553发表于 May 17, 2010

    I only used it once and found it ineffective so I didn't try it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Review

    Reviewer2458018发表于 Apr 23, 2010

    This is a very nice product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not too impressed

    Reviewer1602926发表于 Apr 23, 2010

    I am sure this is a high quality form of Tryptophan based on the brand. However, I ordered it because of all the promise Tryptophan supposedly holds as being very helpful for insomnia. This did not help me with my lack of sleep, and when I pop one at any time of the day, (empty stomach)I really can't tell that I have taken anything period. On the other hand, 5-htp sends me into another world but also does not help my sleep. These supplements are tricky, I think that in most instances you are better off taking Rx as you can at least count on a degree of consistentcy in how they actually perform.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Wanted this to work

    Reviewer1052411发表于 Apr 19, 2010

    and it worked too well, I think. L-trypto is not for me. Did make me a bit groggy, and I slept well for a while. Woke several hours later with a crashing migraine, but an enhanced clarity I haven't experienced in a very long time. So good news/bad news.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

    Reviewer2632134发表于 Mar 11, 2010

    Has helped me greatly with my sleep at night, and mood during the day! I take 2-3, 30min before bed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Supplement

    Reviewer2816446发表于 Mar 11, 2010

    One of the few supplements I've tried that actually works. I find that it calms me down and allows me to focus more easily. I have personally obtained best results by taking it on an empty stomach.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    nightly night

    Reviewer2105035发表于 Feb 07, 2010

    use it nightly. good stuff but I combine with other helpers too ie Dr Murray tranquil sleep.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 31-40,共 83 个产品

    « 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »