ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.50

¥142.64

节省: ¥59.13 (41 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (5)
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (3)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    so helpful for restful sleep

    Reviewer3260843发表于 Jan 30, 2010

    I find I sleep more deeply when I take this product about an hour before bedtime.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Helps with sleep

    Reviewer2882806发表于 Jan 20, 2010

    I usually take tryptophan 30 minutes before my last meal of the day. I eat my last meal around 8:30 pm. I take 1-2 capsules of tryptophan, but I also use sublingual melatonin (I'm over 40 and melatonin definitely helps me). I've needed less melatonin, since using tryptophan. This does have fillers, magnesium stearate and silicon dioxide. I like the regular screw bottle cap, although I'd like the bottleneck to be a little more flush with the cap. I am undecided which brand I like best. I like a pure product and a good bottle and a regular screw cap.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good quality, but not for me

    Reviewer1706966发表于 Jan 20, 2010

    This product is a good choice, but having tried a number of different serotonin precursors including 5-HTP I recommend you to better try pharmaGABA and/or Taurine if your main problem is anxiety, because this can make you more depressed due to its dampening effects over noradrenaline.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Excellent results.

    Reviewer2245885发表于 Jan 13, 2010

    Very pleased. Definite improvement in mood,outlook and sleep patterns. Have quite a bit of longterm experience with SSRI and SNRI antidepressants and other alternative therapies-st. johns wort,5 htp,fish oil,etc... I take 4 of these( L Try) at bedtime with the co-enzyme p 5 p version of b-6 50 mg (w/orange juice). NOW Foods makes the one I use. I also take low dose 5 mg Lexapro and I know for myself the L-Tryp definetly has a beneficial,additive effect w/out so many of the typical side effects associated with SSRI therapy. Also take magnesium,Vit C, B complex,multi vitamin... Grateful and very pleased.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Knocks me out

    Reviewer1075233发表于 Jan 10, 2010

    In terms of any kind of insomnia, one pill will knock me out quickly, surprising how fast. However the next day I feel very heavy, a little drowsy, and a bit foggy through the morning. I havn`t noticed any kind of `mood enhancing` effect, but the physical heaviness I get the next day prevents me from being in much of a good mood. I was interested in this primarily to aid with depression, but it makes me way too tired/heavy to be taken regularily and function mentally at 100%.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Very good

    Reviewer1308797发表于 Nov 27, 2009

    very good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan 500mg 60 veggie caps

    Reviewer1972894发表于 Nov 27, 2009

    Wonderful stuff! I only use them to sleep. I had tinnitus and was having such great anxiety, that I was fearful of going to bed and hearing the ringing in my ear. Tryptophan relaxed me so much that I was able to FINALLY sleep! ( I took 3 veggie caps). Now I am down to 2 for the night! :-) By, the way, if you have daytime anxiety, one veggie cap works great too! You feel "back down to earth" again!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    sleep

    Reviewer2770454发表于 Nov 22, 2009

    love this product--allows me to relax and fall asleep and stay asleep--if i should wake--i am right back to sleep

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    helps with sleep and anxiety

    Reviewer2729859发表于 Nov 08, 2009

    I've being using L-Tropraphan for 2years now. I've suffer from Panic disorder for the past 25 years. The L-Tryptophan has been a gerat help with alleviating my anxyety and also helps me have a more relaxed sleep. I have had no hesitation recommending this product to friends and family who suffer with similar problems

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    better sleep

    Reviewer1875930发表于 Oct 26, 2009

    seems to be helpful in relaxing prior to sleep.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 83 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »