ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.63

¥147.98

节省: ¥61.35 (41 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

    Reviewer2994285发表于 Jan 10, 2009

    I find it to be more effective than some of the other tryptophan products that I have used in the past

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent

    Reviewer2019088发表于 Feb 24, 2009

    great product

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product

    Reviewer3009488发表于 Feb 26, 2009

    Works like it's supposed to!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very happy w/product

    Reviewer1012926发表于 Feb 26, 2009

    good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    L-Tryptophan

    Reviewer3335069发表于 Oct 25, 2008

    I am taking 5-HTP right now so I'll rotate this in when I take a break from it. Shipping is always only two days! I am never disappointed with iHerb!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jarrow, Tryptophan

    Reviewer1083504发表于 Jul 14, 2008

    I take this for depression. It works

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Review

    Reviewer2458018发表于 Apr 23, 2010

    This is a very nice product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

    Reviewer2632134发表于 Mar 11, 2010

    Has helped me greatly with my sleep at night, and mood during the day! I take 2-3, 30min before bed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    mellowing

    Reviewer1736992发表于 Jun 08, 2010

    Good product, that works well to relax ans cause a little drowsiness. Works well when combined with other natural sleep aids.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great stuff

    Reviewer2627799发表于 Jun 14, 2010

    the reveiews are true i started taking this and i no longer need something to fall asleep. I am waking up early so i am going to try 2 be4 bed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 83 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »