ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥89.40

¥152.71

节省: ¥63.31 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • Jarrow Formulas uses exclusively the Tryptopure brand of Tryptophan, manufactured by Ajinomoto of Japan.
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

    Reviewer2994285发表于 Jan 10, 2009

    I find it to be more effective than some of the other tryptophan products that I have used in the past

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    excellent

    Reviewer2019088发表于 Feb 24, 2009

    great product

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product

    Reviewer3009488发表于 Feb 26, 2009

    Works like it's supposed to!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very happy w/product

    Reviewer1012926发表于 Feb 26, 2009

    good

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    L-Tryptophan

    Reviewer3335069发表于 Oct 25, 2008

    I am taking 5-HTP right now so I'll rotate this in when I take a break from it. Shipping is always only two days! I am never disappointed with iHerb!!!

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jarrow, Tryptophan

    Reviewer1083504发表于 Jul 14, 2008

    I take this for depression. It works

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Review

    Reviewer2458018发表于 Apr 23, 2010

    This is a very nice product.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Jarrow Formulas, L-Tryptophan, 500 mg

    Reviewer2632134发表于 Mar 11, 2010

    Has helped me greatly with my sleep at night, and mood during the day! I take 2-3, 30min before bed.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    mellowing

    Reviewer1736992发表于 Jun 08, 2010

    Good product, that works well to relax ans cause a little drowsiness. Works well when combined with other natural sleep aids.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great stuff

    Reviewer2627799发表于 Jun 14, 2010

    the reveiews are true i started taking this and i no longer need something to fall asleep. I am waking up early so i am going to try 2 be4 bed.

    已验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 41-50,共 84 个产品

    « 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »