ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥52.22

¥89.46

节省: ¥37.24 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Awesome product . . .

Reviewer2499546发表于 Sep 01, 2008

I use this to help with thyroid function. When I use it, my low body temp (~96) goes up to 97.5 and higher, a sure sign that the thyroid is functioning better. L-tyrosine is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

L-Tyrosine really helped my brain, Jarrow best I know of.

Reviewer1813299发表于 Jun 13, 2010

At the recommendation of a holisticly inclined physician, I started taking this product along with P-5-P to help my brain recover normal function after years of damage due to Lyme disease. Aggressive treatment had stopped the disease, and I had regained a great deal of function. But the brain takes a long time to heal, and I particularly had trouble with processing incoming sensory data and in initiating response. To my surprise, L-Tyrosine turned that around. I wasn't sure at first, as I started a couple of other things at the same time. But when I stopped for a week or so, I really noticed the difference. Started up again, and immediately noticed the difference. My mood improved as well. If you are dealing with brain issues due to Lyme disease, your needs may differ as this disease affects everyone somewhat differently, especially when it comes to the brain. But for me, this sure helped.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great quality

Reviewer1315172发表于 Nov 27, 2006

i love Jarrow and this Tyrosine has made a big difference in my energy. i excercise a lot and was having major energy slumps and poor exercise recovery. this has helped me to be more stable and energized. I was ADDICTED to caffeine for energy and this has gotten me completely off coffee! it's a much better, natural energy lift/buzz. I use 1000mg on an empty stomach before exercise or when i need an energy lift.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thyroid support

Reviewer2537278发表于 May 25, 2009

Over the last three months I have been taking one capsule in the morning and one before sleep and my latest blood workup show a nice improvement in my TSH numbers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good product, not to be mixed with other supplements

Reviewer3196168发表于 Mar 20, 2010

This product is very good quality, but I recommend not taking it in conjunction with other, similar supplements. When I combine it with the other supplements, I get a headache, but when I take it alone, it has the effect of an anti-depressant, without the side-effects of prescription medication.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gives energy

Reviewer2618534发表于 Jan 24, 2012

This products gives a lot of energy but it gives me feelings of jittery and wakes me up in the night for 3 times.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works Great for Me

Reviewer2336836发表于 Apr 09, 2012

I have a history of depression and decided to try aminos instead of returning to drugs. The Tyrosine (and 5-HTP late in the day) have been nothing short of miraculous. Dosage varies...if I feel like crying or screaming, I take another one...if I get a little hyper, like too much caffeine feeling, I take fewer. Simply, overall, feel good with good energy. Certainly don't know if this would work for others, but it's been a revelation for me. Highly recommend. I knew it worked from the first day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome product!

Reviewer2907956发表于 Apr 11, 2011

Been using this for a few years now in conjuction with an iodine-free mutivitamin to control my thyroid conditon. Works excellent! Works better than synthroid!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mood Elevator

Reviewer1264200发表于 Mar 22, 2011

Helps with depression, taken on an empty stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Tyrosine

Reviewer1777068发表于 Jan 25, 2010

I have used several brands of tyrosine and jarrows works as well or better than others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »