ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥102.38

¥196.56

节省: ¥94.18 (48 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Allergy

4631130814753690440发表于 May 03, 2016

I think this product casued me allergy nose itching and running nose so i stopped using it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Methyl B12

4861318602692000750发表于 May 02, 2016

My body absorbs this active form of b12 a lot better then cyanocobalamin. I take it with b12 infusion 1000 mcg and it works very good. Thanks for the super fast shipping, it never disappoints:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

had to pay more - excise duty

5236272575110410269发表于 Apr 07, 2016

i am from India i got your product in time , and in future will sure like more from you. But after paying for the courier to when parcel came to me i had to pay excise so that made the product costly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

B12

5758768086084627496发表于 Jan 28, 2016

This has done wonders to my cramps I had in my legs. And some of the numbness in my foot has gone. Been exactly 14 days of use. At just 5 days the cramps went in my legs. Thank you very much!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Prompt Shipping

5446028466350916727发表于 Jan 05, 2016

I live in Thailand and this arrived less than a week. Very happy with iherbs will order more in the near future.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for supplying the body with the necessary B12 if you have problems with utilization

MariaB发表于 Jan 03, 2016

I used sublingual methylcobalamin for a few months and managed to get my metil malonic acid from urine from 3.8 mg/g to 0.76, which means that B12 is working its magic in my blood and very little metil malonic acid is still produced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Well absorbed

Reviewer1794429发表于 Dec 15, 2015

I had severe deficiency on blood tests This product is very well absorbed according to my further tests Also has greatly improved my peripheral nerve symptoms

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Cyqlop

5701733415287968741发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Great taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting dreams

5028608334074824466发表于 Oct 29, 2015

Again, I'm very impressed with iHerb for their prompt shipping. As for Jarrow Formulas Methyl B-12 5000mcg lozenges - they arrived yesterday. Counting on the fact that the occasional person advises it's put them to sleep (and knowing how contrary my body can be), I chose to take one last night about an hour before bed. I slept like a baby for the first time in years (granted, it was only 4.5 hours sleep, but it was continuous and more than I've had since childhood). I also had in-depth and vivid dreams, which hasn't happened in a while, so if those are the only effects these will ever have on me (because it's too early to tell about anything else yet), then I'm very happy to continue purchasing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

.

5184437471231043763发表于 Oct 26, 2015

.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 296 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »