ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥86.90

¥166.77

节省: ¥79.87 (48 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Vitamin K2 and Ostoporosis

Reviewer2327530发表于 Jul 07, 2010

This product along with others (e.g. Vitamin D3) in a protocol is doing what my health care provider suggested it would for my osteoporosis. The DEXA scan results showed higher density this year--I am now building bone instead of tearing it down without taking Fosamax or other harmful meds.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2582051发表于 Dec 01, 2007

My joints are definitely more flexible since taking this product, although my prime reason for taking it is to help keep osteoporosis at bay.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Get another brand......

Reviewer2618090发表于 Sep 18, 2011

I did not notice until after I had ordered it--it contains caramel color, recently found to be carcinogenic. I will shop for another brand. I think I am done with Jarrow after this, having had other issues with this company before.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MK-7 only hurt me

Reviewer2882806发表于 Feb 25, 2014

MK-7 only made my health worse. I now only get vitamin K1 from my diet. Vitamin K1 is safer and less toxic - that's what the government says. Your body already makes K2 in the amount that it chooses. MK-7 companies don't want you to know about the side effects and risks of having this in your blood for 72 hours. MK-7 can build up and cause toxicity. Don't trust everything Life Extension says about MK-7. Search around and you'll see what I mean. Irritability and worse. Don't be fooled by marketing hype and rat safety studies.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taking this for nosebleeds

Reviewer2211299发表于 Feb 19, 2010

No nosebleeds since I began taking this product. Helps blood clot. East to swallow and digest.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

MK7

Reviewer1325054发表于 Nov 05, 2009

Its difficult to find a good source of MK7. This remarkable vitamin helps to remove plaque from the arteries and assists bone building by taking calcium to the bone. My health has improved from taking this supplement along with nattokinase.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to have helped blood pressure

Reviewer2004190发表于 Jan 17, 2012

After about a month, Systolic dropped about 15 points.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Interesting formula

Reviewer1402131发表于 Apr 23, 2009

I began taking this supplement to see if the MK-7 form of vitamin K would help with Purpura(bleeding under the skin) I am experiencing on my hands and forearms. I don't think it is helpin with that, but I have learned more about MK-7. It is supposed to support bone formation in people with osteoporosis and reverse calcification of the arteries. However, in Japan, where it is doctor prescribed for these conditions, it is taken in huge 45mg. doses. I am seeking a more potent formula. Hopefully companies will make stronger formulas within the next few years. I have also read that smaller doses than 45mg support beneficial results but I am not sure exactly how much one needs to take.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitamin K2 product

Reviewer1813275发表于 Nov 16, 2007

This brand was suggested by cardiologist Stephen Sinatra.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very helpful to cleaning arteries!

Reviewer2830812发表于 Nov 20, 2013

My husband has had three heart procedures. After beginning this product he went for a checkup and his heart doctor was completely surprised at how "perfect" (doctor's words) his ekg read. His blood pressure has been doing much better. Always before the arteries filling up would change all that! He only takes one a day and sometimes skips a day since we read that it does build up in the system.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 178 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »