ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.83

¥160.88

节省: ¥77.05 (48 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Heart arrhythmia protocol

Reviewer2549736发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I've been following H Larsen's research of medical documents in combating heart arrhythmia, and this is one of the supplements that seem to help. I've not had another bout since learning what has worked for some of the sufferers on his forum and duplicating it, in addition following a paleo diet, less caffeine, and less of some of the artificial sweeteners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT

Reviewer1386216发表于 Nov 08, 2012

Don't forget to take this with D3 to avoid OD. Also VitA

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very helpful to cleaning arteries!

Reviewer2830812发表于 Nov 20, 2013

My husband has had three heart procedures. After beginning this product he went for a checkup and his heart doctor was completely surprised at how "perfect" (doctor's words) his ekg read. His blood pressure has been doing much better. Always before the arteries filling up would change all that! He only takes one a day and sometimes skips a day since we read that it does build up in the system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas mk-7

Reviewer1439551发表于 Oct 17, 2010

helps strengthen bones and is said to put the calcium in your bones instead of in you soft tissues; good when used with vitamin d3 and calcium products According to Life Extension, this form of vitamin k, particularly when combined with vitamin d-3, helps to prevent cancer; according to them it also helps to prevent cirrhosis of the liver -- either way, do your own research

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think this product may have helped raised HDL.

Reviewer1549502发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Product may have helped raise HDL by about 8 points when taken daily.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jar row Formulas, Mk-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

5239401191549593912发表于 Oct 24, 2013

I take this product in conjunction with taking Thorns Research Vitamin D, the two work well together and my vitamin D levels has improved dramatically as has my energy levels.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me

Reviewer1052411发表于 Jul 16, 2013

Gave me a migraine. Perhaps the natto, as most fermented food gives me migraine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Ingredients--Best Price

Reviewer2413439发表于 Oct 25, 2008

MK-7 is an important ingredient in the bone building mix along with Calcium, Vitamin D2, and Magnesium. This is the right kind of vitamin K that will do some good. It helps keep the calcium in the bones and out of the soft tissue. Excellent price too. I wouldn't be without it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow MK-7

Reviewer2306876发表于 Nov 18, 2007

Vitamin K is one of the few nutrients that most people don't get enough of from food alone. It's key for bone health. I can't say if it's helping my bones yet, but I like the product. It's nice that it's just the RDA/DRI for vitamin K so you don't feel like you're overdosing on one nutrient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, (Menaquinone-7), 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

noneofyourfrigginbusiness发表于 Nov 11, 2010

Menaquinone-7 has a fairly long "half-life" so I take it every other day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 173 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »