ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥87.15

¥167.25

节省: ¥80.10 (48 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Jarrow Formulas, MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 softgels

Reviewer2275318发表于 Feb 22, 2008

EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT Product! My healthcare practitioner recommends this product for me and for my mother as well as many others for help with osteoporosis. I feel confident that THIS product (as compared with other forms of Vitamin K ) is helping me. It is a special formula of Vitamin K2 which is more absorbable than others.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heart arrhythmia protocol

Reviewer2549736发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I've been following H Larsen's research of medical documents in combating heart arrhythmia, and this is one of the supplements that seem to help. I've not had another bout since learning what has worked for some of the sufferers on his forum and duplicating it, in addition following a paleo diet, less caffeine, and less of some of the artificial sweeteners.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT

Reviewer1386216发表于 Nov 08, 2012

Don't forget to take this with D3 to avoid OD. Also VitA

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not for me

Reviewer1052411发表于 Jul 16, 2013

Gave me a migraine. Perhaps the natto, as most fermented food gives me migraine.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas mk-7

Reviewer1439551发表于 Oct 17, 2010

helps strengthen bones and is said to put the calcium in your bones instead of in you soft tissues; good when used with vitamin d3 and calcium products According to Life Extension, this form of vitamin k, particularly when combined with vitamin d-3, helps to prevent cancer; according to them it also helps to prevent cirrhosis of the liver -- either way, do your own research

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think this product may have helped raised HDL.

Reviewer1549502发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Product may have helped raise HDL by about 8 points when taken daily.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow MK-7

Reviewer1836572发表于 May 28, 2012

A must addition to our D-3 intake. It is the most advanced Vitamin K available.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jar row Formulas, Mk-7, Vitamin K2 as MK-7, 90 mcg, 60 Softgels

5239401191549593912发表于 Oct 24, 2013

I take this product in conjunction with taking Thorns Research Vitamin D, the two work well together and my vitamin D levels has improved dramatically as has my energy levels.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Asolution I hope

Reviewer1960983发表于 Jun 27, 2009

I have HHT (don't ask) I have little capillary nodules that come to the top of my skin. I have them in my nose/sinuses as well and I get nosebleeds every day. This, cayenne, vitamin C and Diosmin seem to help. Instead of 30+ min bleeds every day and nighttime bleeds all over my pillow, now it’s just a ‘drip bleed’ that I can wipe away with a Kleenex.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Ingredients--Best Price

Reviewer2413439发表于 Oct 25, 2008

MK-7 is an important ingredient in the bone building mix along with Calcium, Vitamin D2, and Magnesium. This is the right kind of vitamin K that will do some good. It helps keep the calcium in the bones and out of the soft tissue. Excellent price too. I wouldn't be without it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 178 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »