ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.95

¥77.65

节省: ¥26.71 (34 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Plastic container

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    never received

    4875698875951853178发表于 Jan 16, 2016

    Never received . Not delivered!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Absolutely Awful :(

    5679906617628716527发表于 Nov 13, 2015

    No coconut taste nor smelling, terrible terrible smell. I bought 2 because of the price, but I have strongly regret this purchase.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Terrible smell

    5177334113028605515发表于 Oct 11, 2015

    Obviously something went very wrong with this last batch. The one we got is unusable due to terrible stench which reminds me of of the grease they use in railroads. I just hope it ends with just the smell, and is not a general health hazard.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Bad

    5739027977595786776发表于 Sep 27, 2015

    Horrible smells like soap! I regret having bought.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    It was terrible

    varkomal发表于 Sep 04, 2015

    It was terrible. It stinks of fish. Earlier I took , everything was fine . At this time, just a nightmare .

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Dislike

    4684671753079203998发表于 Mar 24, 2015

    Strong smell and flavour

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    bad

    5221061879954114189发表于 Jan 08, 2015

    not pure, I made some on my hair, then hair become very hard, and next day, every one said I didn't clean hair over 10days! I use some to cook, but it causes Oil explosive. smell is good, but useless, and bad! I will threw it, and buy "viva coconut oil"

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    personally don't like the taste....

    Reviewer1983035发表于 Nov 29, 2014

    ....just personal preference though....like Nutiva

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Rancid

    Reviewer2815372发表于 Apr 20, 2014

    I bought 3 jars of this and upon opening them found there to be no coconut smell or flavor. It had an off taste like vegetable oil. I had to toss them all. Because of shipping costs, I was unable to return these, so it was a very expensive mistake.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not for me

    HonestReviewsHere发表于 Mar 26, 2014

    This doesn't even have a hint of coconut's scent like many brands so I wouldn't call this quality coconut oil. I'd suggest another brand like NOW where you can actually smell the coconut, however this still did well in keeping my hair shiny from doing hot oil treatments.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »