ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥131.60

¥224.97

节省: ¥93.37 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Most effective Phosphtidyl Serine for brain function

Reviewer2095454发表于 Nov 01, 2007

Jarrow PS-100 was recommended to me several years ago by a friend with a PHD in biochemsitry who owns a vitamin store in Long Beach, Ca. It works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Can Sleep

Reviewer2056622发表于 Mar 11, 2008

this has really helped me be able to sleep, it lowers my coritsol in the evening and it really does bring mental clarity. it is expensive, but as usual IHerb is the most reasonable place to get it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Reviewer1943386发表于 Jul 23, 2009

I take 600mg a day to reduce cortisol. I have noticed that I am more focused and creative. I am slowly losing belly fat as well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This Phosphatidyl-Serine is great for memory - perhaps a little too much!

Reviewer1629913发表于 Oct 30, 2007

The dreams become so vivid and memories snap off the tip of your tongue and into

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Improved memory - and better sleep

Reviewer1431253发表于 Nov 20, 2009

I switched to PS-100 at the suggestion of the local herbologist when I said I had some concerns about continuing to take Gingko Biloba. I wanted something with the same effect on memory, but perhaps not the effect on blood pressure (that I had heard could be an issue). I have been taking PS-100 for about 3 months now and get the same type of mental clarity I got from GB, and as an added side effect am sleeping wonderfully! I didn't know that was a claim of PS-100, and realized I was sleeping better before I ever read that was a claim.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas, PS-100, 100mg, 60 Softgels

Reviewer1093505发表于 Feb 15, 2009

These are wonderful. I take 2 a day for my memory. My husband can tell if I forget to take them. I strongly recommend these for anyone who is having trouble with their memory.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PS 100

Reviewer1836772发表于 Nov 28, 2007

PS 100 really works I'm much sharper when I take this product Now my mother, sister and my 23 year old niece take this product also

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to actually work

Reviewer1321035发表于 Feb 06, 2010

Unlike some supplements that you have to trust are working eventhough you can't feel the difference...this product genuinely seems to help my memory and mental focus. Fibromyalgia and brainfog sufferers should give it a try.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2188656发表于 Jul 20, 2008

This product really works. Your memory will improve if you take it each day. When I don't take it, I have a harder time recalling details, names of people, and overall getting my clarity of though in order. Excellent product and it goes down easy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2741149发表于 Dec 31, 2008

This stuff cuts my nighttime cortisol so I can sleep. Also makes it easier to wake up in the morning. I've tried everything else but most negatively affected my hypothyroidism.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 59 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »