ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.99

¥208.54

节省: ¥86.55 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Better R-ALA

Reviewer3125771发表于 Oct 26, 2012

Way better then Doctors Best R-ALA!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

To much fillers !!

Reviewer1491632发表于 Jun 02, 2013

I have used the 100 mg Na-Rala pills of Doctor's Best for a long time, but I bought this brand to compare. Although the capsules of Jarrow and Doctor's Best have the same Na-Rala content ( both 100 mg ) the capsules of Doctors best are a size smaller ! So I suppose Jarrow has more fillers in the supplement and the price of Jarrow is also almost 4 dollar more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This one works

Reviewer3014590发表于 May 21, 2012

In all honesty, you may do w/o Doctor's Best brand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super antioxidant for liver detox phase 2 and prevents glycation/wrinkles

PurplePegasus发表于 May 15, 2012

I trust that this is doing what it's supposed to but I honestly don't know since I introduced this along with many liver detox/support supplements. I bought this because it's supposed to help with phase 2 liver detox. Phase 1 supplements detox the liver, phase 2 mop the released toxins up and carry them out so they don't macerate in my system making me worse! I did see an improvement in fatigue, nausea, migraines and hypersomnia once I introduced a few of the phase 2 supplements (another being charcoal caps). R-ALA is supposed to be the superior for of ALA and the natural one. It is also said to reverse and/or prevent wrinkles by preventing glycation, the cross-linking of skin molecules caused by eating sugar in all its forms. It will be a nice bonus but I'm taking it for the liver. Hope it works for you!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Ingrid75发表于 Jun 24, 2013

First I took ALA caps (containing R+S forms) by Healthy Origins. But after reading a clinical study on ALA I started taking this R-ALA: only this form is found in human body and is considered to be the best form of ALA (and lower dose needed).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Alpha Lipoic Acid

5747046237059080475发表于 Jan 24, 2014

This is absorbed much better than ALA

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Fan

Reviewer2056166发表于 Apr 11, 2013

Used ALA 300 Sustain for years. Tried this along with the ALA and I feel better. Next I will attempt to use without Sustain.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good product

4919910610322952247发表于 Apr 23, 2016

Highly recommand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Deborah Benstead

Reviewer2158100发表于 Sep 29, 2014

I use R-Alpha Lipoic Acid for liver D-tox....have been using PureInnovations one which is 200mg and slightly dearer.....however noticed the Jarrow is only 100mg so will likely go back to using the PureInnovation which while work out cheaper but has double the R-Alph Acid.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品