ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.09

¥92.74

节省: ¥30.65 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Works wonders for Candida

chacho发表于 Jul 12, 2011

Works wonders to bring an end to candida (yeast infection.) But I take 2 capsules three times per day along with 2 capsules of NOW Probiotic-10 50 Billion three times per day if you really want to get rid of Candida over-growth. Candida causes a lot of health problems (badly over-looked by doctors)because they are not trained,they will give you antibiotics making the condition worse. I also use Acidophilus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful

Reviewer3293359发表于 Nov 06, 2011

Helped end a months-long bout of cramps & diarrhea in a few doses. Had thought it was only good for diarrhea caused by microbes, but then read it also has an anti-inflammatory effect on large intestine. I'm now taking twice/week to keep IBS under better control. (Also take fiber supplement & bifidus supplement daily.) This is an excellent medicine cabinet item for people who are prone to cramps & diarrhea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

In response to reviewer

Reviewer1134473发表于 Jun 01, 2012

In response to the reviewer from Japan who got an infection from this: This can happen but only in severely immuno-compromised individuals. This isn't a normal reaction at all - seek medical help if you haven't already

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to work part 2

Reviewer3030776发表于 Jul 07, 2009

Was having stomach upset after two rounds of antibiotics, then after using this product along with the Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuteri Superior Probiotic, I felt back to normal in about a week or so. So, it seems to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent probiotic!

Reviewer2480333发表于 Jun 23, 2011

The only known probiotic not affected by antibiotic, it is good for general GI health, also approved in Canada to help antibiotic associated diarrhea and traveler's diarrhea! Highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

C Diff must

eathealthy发表于 Dec 28, 2013

This is an excellent probiotic to keep C Diff at bay. My one son came down with two episodes of C Diff after antibiotics and the poor guy hated the medicine he had to take. I ordered this S. Boulardii and started adding one capsule to his morning smoothie. This has kept the C Diff away since then. Couldnèt be happier. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good!

Reviewer1235529发表于 Apr 08, 2009

Had c-Diff after taking 3 weeks of antibiotics (to never be done again)! These really gave me my good intestinal flora back!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acidophilus = headache, Saccharomyces Boulardii = no headache

Reviewer1096743发表于 Jun 14, 2009

I chose this flora because it doesn't give me a headache, and I need probiotic support. 5 stars, not freeze dried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me...

PracticalReviews发表于 Oct 26, 2013

the taste of it slightly repels my senses and i can't find any benefits i am used getting from probiotics so i don't find any real use with this product,maybe only doing yogurt with it and see if its a "live one"...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

5270647100110769302发表于 Aug 15, 2013

This is a fantastic product, especially for the price. I've tried numerous expensive probiotics that didn't do what they claimed. So I was pleased to find this product and felt it working right away. It's great for helping with Candida. You might find that it causes a bit of gas, but that's a good thing because it's doing its job and helping balance your gut flora!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »