ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.92

¥195.01

节省: ¥73.09 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

made me sick

Reviewer2517004发表于 Jul 03, 2009

after doing a little research i read, although very uncommon, a side effect such as bloating, constipation...etc...and even yeast infection like effects may take place. This is what I believed i experienced from this product. I should have researched the uses for this type of bacteria before ordering. im sure for practically all people this works , but for me , not good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A BIT TOO STRONG

Reviewer2673735发表于 Jul 17, 2009

A BIT TOO STRONG FOR MY STOMACH. IT IS OK IF I TAKE EVERY 3 DAYS.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Florastor was more effective for me

Reviewer1873799发表于 Apr 13, 2009

This probiotic was OK, but I got much better results from the (unfortunately) more expensive Florastor brand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps

4668269587752432344发表于 Mar 08, 2015

It helps with candida, with oral thrush, but is not as effective as it was before. The first bottle had capsules which had tiny black spots in them, now these black spots are gone, but also the effectiveness is not so good. Maybe I will try other brands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Here Goes

Reviewer2549701发表于 Mar 18, 2008

I've heard much written about Saccharmoyces Boulardii (SB), after trying brewers yeast which worked I decided to give SB a go. In short this SB has made by tummy problems worse. What I intend to do now is up the intake to 2 pils 3 x a day a see if this helps. It says on the packaging only to take 1 pill a day but every where else I read you should take 250mg 3 times a day. From what i can gather is that you cannot over dose, although since upping my doseage I have felt more tired. However, like brewers yeast SB is good for you. It must be noted that I haven't got a clue what causes my tummy problems thus SB may not be appropriate in my case.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works as it claims

lotuspocus发表于 May 05, 2009

I take them with me when I go on holiday. Supposed to fight food poisoning. So far so good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good probiotic

Reviewer2953004发表于 Jul 01, 2010

seems to help with my digestion.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good but make you very sleepy

Reviewer1454543发表于 Mar 19, 2014

eases abdominal pain but make you very tired

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good?

Reviewer2839748发表于 Jul 28, 2014

dont know the effects yet

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Price

Reviewer2158434发表于 Aug 19, 2010

This product did not work for me. My brother tried it and I hope his immune system is a bit stronger.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »