ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.76

¥194.75

节省: ¥72.99 (37 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

works as well as Florastor

Reviewer1461434发表于 Jan 29, 2009

works as well as Florastor but I have issues with the silicon dioxide so I have to switch back to Florastor. Please Jarrow can you omit the silica in all your products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2588922发表于 Feb 02, 2010

I've had better results with Jarrow's Saccharomyces than I've had with certain other brands that one would assume to be of superior quality. Go figure...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the trick

Reviewer2850631发表于 Aug 04, 2011

When having very loose stools and diaree these pills correct it after 2-3 days!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colitis control

Reviewer2484879发表于 Jun 10, 2009

I am using this to control colitis along with boswellia. Together they are pretty effective. More so than mesalazine or steroids, though I have not achieve complete remission

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well

Reviewer3119327发表于 Sep 07, 2009

Definitely one of the better probiotics out there for a very reasonable price. Had a 2-3 day adjustment period where I had lots of gas, but after that things are running smoothly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped with candida

Reviewer3334210发表于 Apr 02, 2011

but stopped working after while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Working

Reviewer2450015发表于 May 25, 2010

I have had to find a help for my stomach ache issues and yougurt, probiotic tablets, Align haven't really helped. I have had an improvement with this after I searched what was the best culture to use for diarhea, because of the different probiotics coming out on the market now. So far so good, I just hope it stays this way as it is quite an improvement and it is a joy not to be so sick and able to leave home feeling a more confident.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helpful

Reviewer2681049发表于 Jul 22, 2010

Hard to rate effectiveness in combination with other products, but I think it helped to eradicate an intestinal bug.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

jarrow formulas, saccharomyces boulardii

Reviewer3271169发表于 Dec 01, 2010

Didn't feel much different after taking it.But it seems to improve my baby digestion system and my husband's also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dr sugggested for control off yeast overgrowth

Reviewer1133483发表于 Feb 03, 2011

been using for about 4 months...seems to work

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »