ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥117.62

¥188.12

节省: ¥70.51 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Not bad at all!

5028573501963424098发表于 Apr 12, 2016

I used to be lactose intolerant - severely! And some minor vaginal discharge.. but after eating this for 3 weeks, my vaginal discharge is nearly gone! i have no idea if it is this or the Iron Pills & Maca I am also taking.. but effects are quite good. So far, I can take milk (just a little) as well. Recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tried for Candida Cleanse

jewelsinchina发表于 Aug 05, 2015

I used this during a candida cleanse, I think it helped. However, there was no noticeable difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps

5235022637898214777发表于 Apr 29, 2015

I am a 62-year-old male with IBS-c. I get occasional bouts with stomach burning, bloating and nausea after eating. Together with Heather's Acacia and Jarrow Saccharomyces Boulardi I got relief. Not sure how much was do to which product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5193470110066713199发表于 Apr 12, 2015

Ok product but I think that probiotics helps even more. But still I recommend this also. Take both.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended by a Tibetan doctor.

Reviewer1412643发表于 Nov 19, 2014

A Tibetan doctor recommended sacch.b in another very pricey brand. I found this Yarrow brand to be fine. iHerb has the best price and best service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Against candida

marianF发表于 May 14, 2014

Against candida infection, it feels a lot more effective than other probiotics containing only lactobacilli and bifidobacteria.I have been feeling a lot better in the two weeks that I've been on this supplement but still feel I have a long way to go.I didn't experience any of the wonders described by some of the other reviewers, but maybe I need more time or maybe my bottle has lost some of its potency during shipment to Greece.Will definitely buy again but will try to place my order in the winter months where temperatures are low and there is no risk of the probiotics staying in a hot container at customs.Also, I wish that the capsules had less fillers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotic

Reviewer1006023发表于 Jan 26, 2012

It seems to be fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Does the trick

Reviewer2850631发表于 Aug 04, 2011

When having very loose stools and diaree these pills correct it after 2-3 days!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Helped with candida

Reviewer3334210发表于 Apr 02, 2011

but stopped working after while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Dr sugggested for control off yeast overgrowth

Reviewer1133483发表于 Feb 03, 2011

been using for about 4 months...seems to work

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »