ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.30

¥189.22

节省: ¥70.92 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Helping with SIBO

5107048080721591023发表于 Sep 07, 2015

Helping with SIBO

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ms.

4904875117222256942发表于 May 06, 2015

jarrow s. boulardii gives the best results for intestinal biofilm removal. it removes stubborn coating within the intestinal lumen and in the villi thus enabling enhanced nutrient uptake and increase toxic byproduct removal. i alternate 90 days on/90 days off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK +++

Lyllow发表于 Feb 18, 2015

Comme tous les probiotiques de la marque Jarrow Formulas, celui ci est super efficace. 5 milliards de levures par gélule. La gélule est grosse mais cela évite d'en prendre plusieurs. Ayant un transit intestinal alternatif (péristaltisme plus qu'anarchique et borborygme gênant voir douleurs abdominales en fonction des aliments consommés) les probiotiques m'ont vraiment aidés à avoir une digestion quasi normale. Les S. boulardii sont reconnus pour stopper les diarrhées donc je pense que je ramènerais ces probiotiques lors de mes prochains voyages à l'étranger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotics

5752468377531307546发表于 Sep 17, 2014

Best probiotics I've used in a long time. Highly recommend if anyone is having candida symptoms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well even after the heat of international shipping

5241698576012858641发表于 Aug 16, 2014

Essential for anyone on antibiotics (modern or herbal). After a few bottles used I can say this product hasn't failed me. It's room temperature stable, even it seems after international delivery and delivered in a hot truck. I cool it immediately in the fridge, and then choose to store it in the fridge to ensure a long shelf-life - it's warm in Australia after all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for yeast issues in the gut

Reviewer2589455发表于 Jun 10, 2014

i bought this when i learned abt how there's good yeasts and bad yeasts. its a good addition to normal probiotics

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Live and active bacteria...

4680280274346138675发表于 May 12, 2014

Live bacteria as opposed to other brands purchased elsewhere. Tested and confirmed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HEALTHY GUT=HAPPY GUT

5161110245306157042发表于 Feb 25, 2014

This is a great product to help with gut issues.You may get bloated but stick with the product and your gut will thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Blast from the Best!

5692229277735783169发表于 Feb 08, 2014

I used to order Jarrow products from another, well-known, company. But, living here in the very Far East (Japan), delivery can be a problem. The first company stopped trans-Pacific delivery without so much as a by-your-leave. I found iHerb on-line and and decided to give them a shout. Well! Within six (yes, that's right - 6) days of placing the order, I had my most excellent Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS in my hand. They are very effective as a preventative against gastroenteritis, from which I previously suffered. And, my hat is definitely off to iHerb. I rarely recommend companies, but I have already heralded the excellence of this organization to several friends here in the land of geishas and Godzilla!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

New weapon against candida

reflexheather发表于 Jan 29, 2014

I have only just received this product so will update again in a few weeks when I have an idea of its effectiveness. I have only just discovered this new healthy yeast that works in the gut to eat up candida. It certainly sounds good and is widely used in France to treat candida. Update - This is definitely working for the yeast is staying away and my gut feels much better way less gurgling after meals now! If you have a yeast problem this is worth adding to your supplements. I hope this review was helpful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

8 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 106 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »