ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥121.64

¥194.55

节省: ¥72.92 (37 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good stuff

Reviewer1483645发表于 May 15, 2012

I am taking antibiotics for my dermatitis for 2 months and I picked up Sacch. Boul. to help me prevent yeast overgrowth. I can't prove it's working , but at least it's making me feel better about replenishing my good micro-flora. I am also taking probiotics along with this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

5595948348715286120发表于 Feb 04, 2013

really noticed a difference with my ibs, will order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK +++

Lyllow发表于 Feb 18, 2015

Comme tous les probiotiques de la marque Jarrow Formulas, celui ci est super efficace. 5 milliards de levures par gélule. La gélule est grosse mais cela évite d'en prendre plusieurs. Ayant un transit intestinal alternatif (péristaltisme plus qu'anarchique et borborygme gênant voir douleurs abdominales en fonction des aliments consommés) les probiotiques m'ont vraiment aidés à avoir une digestion quasi normale. Les S. boulardii sont reconnus pour stopper les diarrhées donc je pense que je ramènerais ces probiotiques lors de mes prochains voyages à l'étranger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well even after the heat of international shipping

5241698576012858641发表于 Aug 16, 2014

Essential for anyone on antibiotics (modern or herbal). After a few bottles used I can say this product hasn't failed me. It's room temperature stable, even it seems after international delivery and delivered in a hot truck. I cool it immediately in the fridge, and then choose to store it in the fridge to ensure a long shelf-life - it's warm in Australia after all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Probiotics

5752468377531307546发表于 Sep 17, 2014

Best probiotics I've used in a long time. Highly recommend if anyone is having candida symptoms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

HEALTHY GUT=HAPPY GUT

5161110245306157042发表于 Feb 25, 2014

This is a great product to help with gut issues.You may get bloated but stick with the product and your gut will thank you.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Live and active bacteria...

4680280274346138675发表于 May 12, 2014

Live bacteria as opposed to other brands purchased elsewhere. Tested and confirmed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good for yeast issues in the gut

Reviewer2589455发表于 Jun 10, 2014

i bought this when i learned abt how there's good yeasts and bad yeasts. its a good addition to normal probiotics

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2158270发表于 Dec 05, 2010

OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow is good stuff

Reviewer2819736发表于 Jan 25, 2011

Another great Jarrow product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 154 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »