ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.35

¥189.29

节省: ¥70.94 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent product

Reviewer1259171发表于 May 02, 2009

This is, I believe, the best probiotic for the colon. I researched it. Later my Gastrointerologist confirmed that it is. I keep my in frig though I understand that isn't necessary. I would not order it in extremely hot weather. iHerb's price, as always, is so much more reasonable than other sources.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very pleased with product...

Reviewer2550937发表于 Apr 16, 2009

Works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No difference

Reviewer2422426发表于 Apr 14, 2009

Did not make any difference

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Florastor was more effective for me

Reviewer1873799发表于 Apr 13, 2009

This probiotic was OK, but I got much better results from the (unfortunately) more expensive Florastor brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Works great!

Reviewer1259333发表于 Mar 12, 2009

Diagnosed IBS-D. I took Align for almost 2 years, but eventually it stopped working. I thought I would give this product a try - a yeast rather than a bacteria. Within 1 week of taking these, they began to control the abdominal pain and D. I did notice that symptoms got slightly worse before getting better (hang in there). I chose the cheapest shipping option and still received these quickly. I plan to reorder these from iHerb when this supply runs out!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

7 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Kept My Stomach Happy for 2 1/2 Months in Mexico!!

Reviewer1221453发表于 Mar 06, 2009

Prior to my purchase, I had read a scientific study (not some fluffy popular media article) that stated that this probiotic, Saccharomyces, coupled with Acidophilus, makes for a potent combo which greatly increases one's resistance to travelers' stomach ailments. As an archaeologist who travels to Mesoamerica often, I have had my share of stomach issues. Well, this past summer I had no problems whatsoever! With my prior track record, I would have to suggest that these probiotics had something to do with my health this summer. I highly recommend this combo!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good Product

Reviewer3236180发表于 Feb 25, 2009

and good price too. I would order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wonderful product and customer service

Reviewer1044724发表于 Feb 19, 2009

I was very pleased with product, shipping and how quickly I recieved it. Will do business with you again...told friends and family about you also... Thanks sherry murphy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product at a good price

Reviewer3348076发表于 Feb 18, 2009

We use it to replace organisms and it seems to work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ulcerative Colitis

Reviewer2122418发表于 Feb 18, 2009

My son has ulcerative colitis. This has been a life saver to keep him off of prescription drugs. Give it 8 days to stop the diarrhea and bleeding, it will change your life! Works great in conjuction with Primal Defense and Alive multivitamins to give him plenty of energy. ****2/09 Felt I should add this since I had to take my son off of S. Boulardii after about a year and a half. He began having other allergy symptoms and we found he had developed an allergy to the product itself. Even though it continued to control his Ulcerative Colitis, he began having inflamation in his eyes and a rash on his arms. It says right on the bottle "not for long term use". If you want to find long term help with Ulcerative Colitis and other allergy problems try LDA! It is the only thing that has had a permanent help (http://drshrader.com/).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

47 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 111-120,共 150 个产品

« 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »