ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.94

¥191.84

节省: ¥71.90 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Good Product

Reviewer3236180发表于 Feb 25, 2009

and good price too. I would order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Saccharomyces

Reviewer2358588发表于 May 27, 2009

I'm taking it in hopes that it will help a digestive problem I've been having. Seems to be a good product and I generally find Jarrow to be very good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Can take with Abx

Reviewer2902916发表于 Oct 08, 2008

A less expensive alternative to Florastor!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liz Taylor

Reviewer2840785发表于 Nov 11, 2008

Have only started using this product but seems to be very good, was also here very quickly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

probiotic

Reviewer1006023发表于 Jan 26, 2012

It seems to be fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Against candida

marianF发表于 May 14, 2014

Against candida infection, it feels a lot more effective than other probiotics containing only lactobacilli and bifidobacteria.I have been feeling a lot better in the two weeks that I've been on this supplement but still feel I have a long way to go.I didn't experience any of the wonders described by some of the other reviewers, but maybe I need more time or maybe my bottle has lost some of its potency during shipment to Greece.Will definitely buy again but will try to place my order in the winter months where temperatures are low and there is no risk of the probiotics staying in a hot container at customs.Also, I wish that the capsules had less fillers.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended by a Tibetan doctor.

Reviewer1412643发表于 Nov 19, 2014

A Tibetan doctor recommended sacch.b in another very pricey brand. I found this Yarrow brand to be fine. iHerb has the best price and best service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5193470110066713199发表于 Apr 12, 2015

Ok product but I think that probiotics helps even more. But still I recommend this also. Take both.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps

5235022637898214777发表于 Apr 29, 2015

I am a 62-year-old male with IBS-c. I get occasional bouts with stomach burning, bloating and nausea after eating. Together with Heather's Acacia and Jarrow Saccharomyces Boulardi I got relief. Not sure how much was do to which product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tried for Candida Cleanse

jewelsinchina发表于 Aug 05, 2015

I used this during a candida cleanse, I think it helped. However, there was no noticeable difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »