ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.37

¥189.32

节省: ¥70.95 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

buy the second time

5628129038917877643发表于 Nov 11, 2013

I buy it the second time. I believe it helps with my microflora problems. I also take the Lacto formulas and I think together they work great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Saving me from Lyme Treatment Complications!

Reviewer2903445发表于 Oct 27, 2013

This product is the first I can say is totally helping me with digestive problems related to IV antibiotic use for Lyme Disease.I have already reordered it and will continue to use it for the long-term. Highly recommended. I use it along with Healthy Origins Probiotic - 30 Billion CRU's. And iHerb is great to work with!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

5*

5757311678832123630发表于 Oct 19, 2013

good product, everything as announced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5270647100110769302发表于 Aug 27, 2013

Effective and reasonably priced. I definitely recommend this product, especially for those with candida and/or skin issues.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for moving the bowels! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

gettingwell发表于 Jul 10, 2013

I love this product! It is the best for killing the bad bacteria or candida in the intestines and replaces it with the good bacteria. If I take two at night then I'll be sure to have a bowel movement the next day. Highly recommend this product. Jarrow always has great products too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

C diff beware!

Reviewer2869189发表于 May 16, 2013

I am convinced that this product helped my husband overcome a nearly fatal claustridium difficile infection. It replenished necessary flora and fought off the bug that was making him so sick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Hard To Find Probiotic

Krisinsight发表于 Apr 21, 2013

Many probiotics do not contain the S. Boulardii and it is most helpful in healing an unhealthy gut. Even if you take a probiotic adding S.Boulardii is recommended by many health professionals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

One of the best probiotics I have ever taken!

Reviewer1356338发表于 Mar 29, 2013

I have tried more probiotics than I wish to count! But Saccharomyces Boulardii is the best! I have ulcerative colitis and I really notice a benefit when I take this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I won't go without this!

Reviewer1229626发表于 Feb 04, 2013

I've taken this brand for a couple of years now and won't be without it. Its WAY cheaper than Florastor and the same thing. This has basically cured my Irritable Bowel System and now I only have attacks if I've eaten way too much fat. I recommend this to everyone who has IBS, or has been taking antibiotics.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great product

5595948348715286120发表于 Feb 04, 2013

really noticed a difference with my ibs, will order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 106 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »