ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.81

¥191.63

节省: ¥71.82 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS veggie caps

Reviewer2571995发表于 Feb 02, 2010

I suffer from Ulcerative Colitis. I use the Saccharomyces Boulardii to control my symptoms on an "as needed" basis. It is very effective at stopping the diarrhea associated with UC. It is shorter acting than regular acidophilus and is less likely to cause a floral overgrowth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS, 90 Veggie Caps

Reviewer2636465发表于 Sep 01, 2011

I have tried other similar products that don't contain the Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS ingrediant. They did not work for me. Jarrow Formulas probiotic does a good job - I noticed the difference when using an alternative product while waiting for these caps to arrive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Saccharomyces Boulardi + Mos

Reviewer1978938发表于 May 29, 2011

They are wonderful and a saviour to my condition and sanity. without them I do know what I would do.. They were recommended to me by the person I spent 14 years in STL doing businjess with in her Health Food Store. We moved to Texas and they do not have such aperson at least I have not found her. Health food Stores here are few and far btwn if at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

keeps candida at bay

Reviewer1249577发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I've been on antibiotics for lyme disease for a long time and this has helped me keep candida at bay. good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful!

Reviewer2924494发表于 Apr 25, 2011

I have tried many types of probiotics, this is definately my favorite, and will stick with it.I also like the Jarrow products. They never have disapointed me. Recomended by my doctor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr. G.

Reviewer3276484发表于 Aug 24, 2008

Terrific product to keep for occasional tummy woes, especially diarrhea. This is a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this stuff

Reviewer2937505发表于 Jul 08, 2008

I don't want to be without this. I ran out and could really tell. It is great when your intestinal flora may not be the best.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

suoer duper flora restorer!

Reviewer1802835发表于 Apr 28, 2008

I have gastro intestinal problems and when I have a case of gastointeritis this stuff helps with the pain immensly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Take when needed

Reviewer1333587发表于 Dec 01, 2008

I understand it can stop diarrhea brought on by antibiotics use. It has helped my husband who sometimes has medication induced diarrhea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I continue to use Jarrow's formulas

Reviewer1319051发表于 Nov 15, 2009

It seems that my intestinal issues specifically diarrhea have been helped by this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 107 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »