ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥118.37

¥189.32

节省: ¥70.95 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

keeps candida at bay

Reviewer1249577发表于 Mar 31, 2011

I've been on antibiotics for lyme disease for a long time and this has helped me keep candida at bay. good stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

love iherb!

Reviewer3050147发表于 Mar 23, 2011

Feel confident when you buy from iHerb! Still seeing what the caps do for me. I am taking these with ortho biotic that my Dr. recommended because I don't have any friendly bacteria (stool sample result). I'll update in a few weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Simple and effective intestinal support

Reviewer1679632发表于 Feb 12, 2011

This product was prescribed to me by my naturopath. It is very good. Its purpose was to contribute to my intestinal health and in a follow-up visit it was proven to have done that. I appreciated its additional practical benefit of gently contributing to regularity. I plan to take this with me when I travel instead of any other digestive remedy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Jarrow is good stuff

Reviewer2819736发表于 Jan 25, 2011

Another great Jarrow product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Psoriasis gone!

Reviewer1589532发表于 Dec 19, 2010

I've suffered from psoriasis for over 10 years, this is the first thing I've used that has actually worked, plus I feel a whole lot better too! My psoriasis has nearly completely disappeared. Be careful of the detoxing though, for the first few days I felt really bad and had many muscle aches, pains and some headaches. This was just my body detoxing, all good stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

16 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

If you have a loose stool, this works!

Reviewer2402326发表于 Dec 19, 2010

I have leaky gut syndrome and this seems to work really well. So far this is the supplement I have noticed the most possitive effects from. I use it with another probiotic complex from Jarrow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OK

Reviewer2158270发表于 Dec 05, 2010

OK

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Prodcut

Reviewer1207155发表于 Oct 23, 2010

This prodcut is excellent at creating the ideal yeast environment inside your digestive system. I take 2 in the morning and 2 in the evening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

to prevent c-diff

Reviewer1358326发表于 Oct 01, 2010

so far so good no c-diff while on antibiotics

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wonderful Tummy

Reviewer3047441发表于 Sep 30, 2010

Still using this product after being recommended by my daughter after a severe bout with my digestive system back in June. Love the speedy delivery also and no extra cost for shipping.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 41-50,共 106 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »