ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥119.94

¥191.84

节省: ¥71.90 (37 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(3)
1 星
(9)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent S. Boulardii Brand

MyQuinStory发表于 Oct 27, 2011

I have had severe digestive issues since having a bad reaction to a fluorquinolone antibiotic several years back. S. Boulardii helps guard against C. Diff and candida expansion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr. G.

Reviewer3276484发表于 Aug 24, 2008

Terrific product to keep for occasional tummy woes, especially diarrhea. This is a great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good probiotic

stinapope发表于 Sep 07, 2009

it's good to vary your probiotics occasionally, and this is an important one to include in the mix

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Formulas Saccharomyces Boulardii + MOS veggie caps

Reviewer2571995发表于 Feb 02, 2010

I suffer from Ulcerative Colitis. I use the Saccharomyces Boulardii to control my symptoms on an "as needed" basis. It is very effective at stopping the diarrhea associated with UC. It is shorter acting than regular acidophilus and is less likely to cause a floral overgrowth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simple and effective intestinal support

Reviewer1679632发表于 Feb 12, 2011

This product was prescribed to me by my naturopath. It is very good. Its purpose was to contribute to my intestinal health and in a follow-up visit it was proven to have done that. I appreciated its additional practical benefit of gently contributing to regularity. I plan to take this with me when I travel instead of any other digestive remedy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well

Reviewer3119327发表于 Sep 07, 2009

Definitely one of the better probiotics out there for a very reasonable price. Had a 2-3 day adjustment period where I had lots of gas, but after that things are running smoothly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped with candida

Reviewer3334210发表于 Apr 02, 2011

but stopped working after while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It helps

4668269587752432344发表于 Mar 08, 2015

It helps with candida, with oral thrush, but is not as effective as it was before. The first bottle had capsules which had tiny black spots in them, now these black spots are gone, but also the effectiveness is not so good. Maybe I will try other brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad reaction: going back to Florastor

5595725085547366933发表于 Feb 09, 2015

I seem to have issues with the silicon dioxide so I have to switch back to Florastor. Please ask Jarrow if it can omit the silica in all its products. Sorry to have wasted my time and money. This gives me diarrhea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Caused Horrible itching and rashes

Reviewer1878571发表于 Apr 04, 2011

Once I stopped taking this, the rashes and itching ceased. I don't know whether that was "die-off" reaction or just plain allergic reaction, but I could not continue to take this product. So, it was a huge waste of money and now I have these hyperpigmentation marks left from the rashes to deal with.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 152 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »