ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.51

¥102.66

节省: ¥29.14 (28 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

side effects

Reviewer2358927发表于 Jul 31, 2008

I am sure this is itself a fine product, but I have tried it twice, the second time with a very small dose (a quarter of a tablet), and while it initially increased my energy, over the next few days I developed a horrible, sharp ringing in my ears and unbearable headaches. I have no discontinued it for good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A healthy Male

Reviewer1018095发表于 Mar 09, 2011

Pursued the production of GSH the bodies natural anioxidant that will detox the cells from the inside. Using SAM-e and NAC together. Seems to be giving me heaps of sustained energy and gradually detoxing. Mind you I'd have years and years of toxic abuse to remove and the on going contamination to deal with. 20 tablets seem to not last long, so order two packets.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer2293806发表于 Feb 12, 2009

I use this for my dog. She has an undetermined liver disease and it really helps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well may try a higher does

Reviewer2127601发表于 Mar 30, 2009

Seems to work quite well. I do feel a lift on this. Almost a warm contented feel. I have been taking St John's Wort for manny years - and I think this works better. Though it is different somehow in its effect. I take it first thing in the morning and it seems to wear off a bit by late afternoon. I may try increasing the amounnt. I worred I might have trouble sleeping, but so far no problem. I do still take St John's Wort before bed to help with sleep and it does not seem to cause any adverse reaction. Just wish it was not so expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Works!

Reviewer2328784发表于 Apr 01, 2010

I started taking the 200mg of Sam-e and after a few weeks I bought the 400mg. What a difference in my knees! I'm able to get up off the floor without my knees hurting. I also feel a bit more "even" - not so prone to feeling sad and depressed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sam-e Works for so many things!

Reviewer2849306发表于 Aug 02, 2010

Sam-e WORKS! I am super sensitive to supps/meds/drugs etc, so I can only take a very small dose. However it makes so many things work better in my body (CFS/FM/MCS etc). Helps prevent crashes, make the bod work 'more smoothly', reduce muscle pain and definitely helps neurotransmitter (brain) function! Try it if you haven't before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works very well in the morning.

Reviewer2004495发表于 Nov 30, 2008

I take it in the morning on an empty stomach and it helps get rid of that morning fog. Makes me feel better throughout the day as well. It's just expensive as hell.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Products by Jarrow

Reviewer1414911发表于 Nov 01, 2010

Jarrow is a name I trust. Sam-e helps with mild depression; I use (1) 200mg tablet daily, in conjunction with Rhodiola Rosea and Holy Basil. It keeps me off prescription anti-depressants which cause unwanted side effects for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SAM-e

Reviewer2058042发表于 Nov 15, 2010

SAM-e works SO well for mood. All I have to do is run out of it to find that out. It really is effective, so much safer than anti-depressants, and no side effects (except good ones, like liver protection and joint help). I was glad the 200 mg's were available when the 400's happened to be out of stock.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jarrow Sam-e

Reviewer1746889发表于 Dec 15, 2010

Better price and quality than Wal-Mart! I use it to help with my dog's 'senior moments'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 23 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »