ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.99

¥107.58

节省: ¥44.58 (41 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best EVER.

Reviewer3017557发表于 Oct 28, 2008

For anyone with any degree of social anxiety, get off the Xanax and try theanine. It works! I used to hate going out, being around people, and interacting, but now it's a lot easier and I no longer have the anxiety that kept me from doing the things I wanted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Calm, Focused and Beautiful Sleep

Reviewer1147183发表于 Mar 08, 2008

During the day. I'm calm and focused. My sleep at night is deep and restful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

What a HUGE difference!

Reviewer2849888发表于 Jan 20, 2009

Since starting on theanine, I've seen my energy level soar and I feel great! I have fibromyalgia, and this supplement has done more for me than any other I've tried. I now feel like my old self - something I haven't felt for several years.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

Reviewer1781073发表于 Oct 14, 2009

I take one capsule first thing in the morning, upon awaikening. It's better on an empty stomach. And my ability to work and concentrate is high, though I feel relax, not tense. Its one of these rare products that make a difference.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works great, great price!

Reviewer1639440发表于 Jan 26, 2009

Good ol' calming theanine at a great price, and reliable service from iherb as usual. I recommend this theanine to anyone i know that complains about stress or being anxious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gave me energy and made me less anxious

Reviewer2525334发表于 Oct 31, 2012

I was pleasantly surprised by the effect of these pills, not hoping for so much at first. What I've noticed when taking them was that a (tinnitus- and/or depression-related) tiredness gave way, in a stunning manner, and I suddenly got a lot more energy (now I'm on to the Shangri la-diet, which also surprisingly has given me a lot more energy). After taking it for a wile I don't notice this effect that much, but thats probably because I normally take it on a daily basis now, and I don't get as tired as I was before, due to the use of these. I think I became a bit calmer, found myself more active and less anxious in front of people (I've had a sociophobic-like condition), more outgoing. Not sure if it has helped anything with obsession-thoughts or not. It also makes my stomach active, not seldomly forcing me to visit the loo, and I can feel a bit sick if I take too big a dose. N.B. that this (100 mg) is quite a large dose in comparison to a cup of green tea - according to Wikipedia, a cup of tea can contain 20 mg of theanine. I don't want to take exessive amounts of it, so I open the pill and drop a bit of the powder inside on a spoon, and then swallow it with water, saving the rest of the pill for later. Also N.B. that it is important to take it on an empty stomach: as I've understood it, the body doesn't take up this amino acid if it has other substances available, or something along that line. I also should say that I haven't tried any other brand of theanine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better Than Any Drug!

Reviewer1756766发表于 Jan 24, 2008

I usually use Jarrow's Theanine several hours before bedtime. But since It relaxes me without getting drowsy, I'll use it anytime there's the need to feel relaxed yet alert. Great product, great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2307573发表于 Oct 03, 2007

I take this product twice daily at the recommendation of my naturopath and have noticed a marked decrease in my stress level and increased clarity of thought. Fantastic product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All around excellent

Reviewer1498701发表于 Nov 18, 2008

The Jarrow Formulas, Theanin 100, 100mg Capsules are of brilliant quality, outstanding value for money and puts me (day and night) in an admirable position (keeps me balanced; calm down; rest easy; cool – in one word I goanna to met my days calmly) - well as I suggested in the Title all around EXCELLENT.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Relaxation

Reviewer2855752发表于 Dec 08, 2008

I have surely elimanated the possibilty of any 'Placebo effect'. Definetly feel more alert and calm. Great product and will be re-ordering again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 65 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »