ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥100.92

¥172.51

节省: ¥71.60 (42 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(1)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for cognitive functions, less for anxiety

Reviewer1976825发表于 Nov 30, 2008

I bought theanine thinking it would help calm me down and relieve my anxiety, but that effect only lasted for a day or two. Another thing that I was surprised to discover was its effect on cognitive abilities: being a student, I coud focus three times as long, and think way more clearly. Now I take it before challenging and time-consuming tasks and know I won't get tired, but I do have to find something else for anxiety, though. All in all, a good product, but probably does not match the needs of every single individual. The price was great, and the shipment was superfast - iHerb is now my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to reduce anxiety..

Reviewer2080411发表于 Dec 31, 2009

I've been having these for a while now. Wouldn't say that relaxing effect is remarkable, but seems to reduce anxiety noticeably. For a product without side effects, I'd rate at least adequate result and I'm very happy with that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good...

4946624616245886969发表于 Feb 18, 2013

but not as good as Now double strength(which is the same mg).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Anti-Stress Aid

Reviewer1759125发表于 May 08, 2009

I have found theanine helpful and take it as an adjunct to my first-line anti-stress supplements which are inositol, kava, and valerian.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

Reviewer2597271发表于 Sep 20, 2009

For non-drowsiness anti-anxiety it is effective although multiple capsules may be sometimes needed. Recommended (also doctor recommended). Combined with valerian extract (not just root) which is excellent in giving quick sleep, it extends a longer and deeper sleep.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps Me Focus

4756545918426610127发表于 Jun 13, 2012

I take this with Jarrow's Neuro-Optimizer. Helps me focus without feeling jittery.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

less stress is good.

LoyalCustomer发表于 Aug 30, 2012

theanine reduces stress. it depends on the person how much, so your mileage may vary.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product, a bit on the pricey side

Reviewer3017527发表于 Jun 09, 2013

I love theanine to balance out the edginess from coffee, and this product never disappoints. Jarrow Formulas is a top brand, so the price is right in line with the quality.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

who knows

5501055847438313373发表于 Nov 23, 2013

so hard for me to tell if a supplement is good or not

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is my 2nd favorite Theanine

Reviewer1677159发表于 Apr 01, 2010

Jarrow brand is good but Now brand is my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »