ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.63

¥100.47

节省: ¥29.84 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Allergy warning

Reviewer3286297发表于 Apr 12, 2011

I have been using xylitol for several years. This is my first xylitol order from the states. My daughter broke out in a rash after having this product. This is a corn based xylitol as apposed to birch bark which must have cause the reaction.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff!

4853299023897517488发表于 Aug 16, 2013

I gave this product 4 stars only because of it's very powdery quality. When I first purchased Xyli Pure, it was available in a more granulated formula (green tan label), which I much preferred. Now it seems that the powdered formula is all that's available. That being said, this is the best stuff on the planet for anyone who either cannot have sugar or who is just trying to find a pleasant-tasting sugar alternative. There is absolutely no aftertaste. I will admit that I do mix mine with real sugar, about 3 to 1 (xylitol to sugar) because, to me, it's just not quite as sweet as sugar. Maybe I just need to use a bit more in my coffee but mixing them also seems to help cut down on the powdery quality. Still, I am very happy to have discovered this product and will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

chantale发表于 Oct 28, 2013

This is a powder Xylitol, very good taste and more easy to use in our cooking than regular xylitol

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

!!! Best Xylitol EVER !!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Dec 21, 2013

Mixes better than other brands of xylitol. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used Daily

MikeMember发表于 May 14, 2007

I only use a little in my morning coffee, but I really like this brand because it pours smoothly, and delivers the sweetness of regular sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great xylitol

5721395323987620657发表于 Oct 28, 2014

Love this! I don't use sugar and now my children doesn't have to. Xylitol doesen't have any aftertaste,so you wouldn't even know it's not sugar in your coffee or oatmeal. I gave it four star only because ar is big,but only half full with the stuff,I really wish there was much more xylitol powder

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Xylitol

Reviewer3199859发表于 Nov 23, 2007

Totally satisfactory, however I wish it was available in a 2 or 3 lb. size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Xylitol Powder

Reviewer1260279发表于 Jan 23, 2008

I love Xylitol; it's a natural sweetener & good for your teeth.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a standby

Reviewer2569584发表于 Feb 07, 2008

Our house uses this as an alternative to candida-supporting sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recommended by a teenager

Reviewer3014540发表于 Jun 25, 2008

My fourteen-year old loves this. She says you can't tell it isn't sugar, and it doesn't make you crave sugar afterward. Our family doesn't use refined sugar, and I don't have to hide this container!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »