ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.05

¥87.11

节省: ¥36.05 (41 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Harvey Bell

Reviewer2155103发表于 Sep 20, 2008

Very good. easy to take. The copper seems to have darkened my greying eyebrows and hair. (quite a bonus at my age 69)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing how quickly it worked!

Reviewer1348336发表于 Sep 04, 2008

I notice my acne healed right away when I took this zinc formula. I love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great combo

Reviewer1907961发表于 Jun 19, 2008

This has the zinc-copper balance you need. You don't want to be taking a lot of zinc without the complementary amount of copper--otherwise it throws off your mineral balance. This supplement solves the problem so you can use it to supplement your vitamins, etc. when you need extra zinc. Price is good too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Synthetic methionine

Reviewer1884425发表于 Aug 20, 2011

I just realized that synthetic methionine is used with OptiZinc. However, L-OptiZinc uses natural methionine, but Jarrow Formulas chose mediocrity... big mistake.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Added benifet !

Reviewer3083675发表于 Jun 24, 2008

I am using this to help w/ health issues and an added bonus is seems to be loosing some of the grey in my hair!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zinc

Reviewer2570916发表于 Apr 04, 2008

this is a wonderful Zinc due to the fact that it has some copper in it, and no other "filler" ingredients. I would order it again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very small tablet!

4914116887331997861发表于 Jan 12, 2015

The smallest capsule I have ever seen, what a refreshing change! Take 1 every night after dinner. If this review was helpful, please like the post.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps your immune system

Chocolicious发表于 Jun 26, 2012

I bought it because I read it was good for acne. It didn't help my acne much, but I was the only one in the family that didn't catch flu last week, I wonder if this product helped. It's hard to tell, but I am thankful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I Love This Zinc

TheGeneral发表于 Feb 24, 2010

I really like Jarrow products and especially this Zinc formulation. This is the first Zinc Formulation that when taken with Magnesium at night made me sleep like a rock. I take this when I am not taking calcium supplements since that interferes with Zinc. I usually have 30-45 mg per day with at least 15 at night with magnesium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good.....

Reviewer2570471发表于 Aug 28, 2008

I use this prt for acne, and this work very fast. I like it :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 146 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »