ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.24

¥91.23

节省: ¥20.99 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

So many uses

5614767588071939652发表于 May 03, 2016

Strong scent, as it should be. When my boys were little, I would mix a few drops with hair gel in order to keep head-lice at bay - it worked like a charm. Now it goes in the humidifiers to prevent mold. Will try it on our dog, maybe it also repels ticks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4865528548761722389发表于 May 03, 2016

Tea tree is a great product and good for all sorts of things. I use a few drops in with the clothes washing sometimes and with hot water for mopping the floor. This is good value and handy to have in your medicine cabinet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for pimples

Shufang发表于 Feb 07, 2016

I've tried Out of Africa tto as well. In comparison, Jason's tto smells worse, but it is more effective for pimples. I just dab it on my finger and apply directly on my skin after applying moisturiser (so that the drying effects of tto is reduced). I also add this into my homemade yoga spray.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2병 째 구입

5555054655553702089发表于 May 09, 2015

두병 째 구입이네요. 가격 대비 양도 정말 많고, 효과 좋아요. 얼굴에 났던 뾰루지 흉터, 색소 침착된거나 새로 난 여드름에 굳 :) 남동생도 저녁마다 하루 걸러 바르니 얼굴 상태 많이 나아졌네요. 재구매 의사 ★★★★★

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfecto para los granitos

5053398427779083519发表于 Apr 29, 2015

Va genial para los granitos, evita que se infecten y que aumenten de tamaño. Ya se ha convertido en un básico para mí. Lo uso con mucha frecuencia, a veces muchas noches seguidas. Lo mejor es que no me ha provocado daño alguno en la piel, a pesar de tenerla bastante sensible.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acne Fighter!

5156531539993905949发表于 Jan 20, 2015

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and my acne is almost 70% gone plus i am not getting any new flare ups, love this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

GOOD!

4857293255267386208发表于 Dec 04, 2014

USE IT time to time with jojoba oil for acne :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Jason Natural, 100% Organic Oil, Tea Tree, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

secretingredient发表于 Sep 12, 2014

Good product, but the screw cap was not well closed. A bit of oil was outside and has stained the label.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bad smell

4622531806198308880发表于 Jul 24, 2014

The smell is too strong for me. I don´t like it very much.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible

Kreachgirl发表于 Jul 03, 2014

Será muy bueno, muy natural y secará los granos, pero su olor es espantosa, huele a betún, es una olor muy muy fuerte, decir que con tan solo una aplicación lo tuve que tirar a la basura ya que era insoportable llevar puesto ese aroma todo el santo día o noche.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »