ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.16

¥97.44

节省: ¥27.28 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product..

Reviewer2248325发表于 Oct 18, 2010

Excellent tea tree oil. I love it that it's organic. I use it to eliminate pimples and it works well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product

Reviewer2590370发表于 Jul 15, 2011

I've used this product for all types of skin conditions, including toenail fungus and an itchy scalp condition. Works great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jason Natural, 100% certified Organic Tea Tree Oil

Reviewer1999653发表于 Feb 15, 2012

Have used Tea Tree Oil to boost all my anticeptic needs. It rapidly fights off the attack of colds, coughs and sore throats. I recommend it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GOOD!

4857293255267386208发表于 Dec 04, 2014

USE IT time to time with jojoba oil for acne :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acne Fighter!

5156531539993905949发表于 Jan 20, 2015

I have been using this for 2 weeks now and my acne is almost 70% gone plus i am not getting any new flare ups, love this!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay product

5740397895137962796发表于 Jul 27, 2012

I have used the Melaluca Oil from Melaluca Inc and found it was a much stonger smell. This did not seem to be a potent as I am used to. For the price it is very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

Reviewer1892384发表于 Sep 10, 2012

I'm post menopausal and therefore I have recurrent bouts of urethritis. This is the only product I have found that takes the horrible burning and discomfort away on contact when applied topically. Even prescription meds failed! I have been searching for relief for 6 months! Pricing and shipping were perfect.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

친구 무좀이 나았다

5230015360279257196发表于 Sep 17, 2012

내가 쓴건 아닌데 대신 사준 룸메이트가 NOW 사의 티트리오일 대용량보다 향이 상큼하다고 하나 더 사달라고 해서 재주문했다. 반년이상 가서 포기하던 무좀도 일주일만에 나은 듯

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

5290733483292679693发表于 Sep 18, 2012

I use it to eliminate pimples and it works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reasonable pricing

pollytan发表于 Oct 12, 2012

I used to buy tea tree oil from my local pharmacy and it's expensive. I am glad to find it here at a much lower price. I used it on my scalp during shampooing to clear the itch. Great for acne and mosquitoes bites too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 46 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »