ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥55.57

¥69.47

节省: ¥13.91 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sodium Myreth Sulfate!!

Reviewer3144309发表于 Jan 22, 2008

I've used it a few times and I found it annoying that it wouldn't lather well, but I was willing to put up with that if it didn't have any sodium lauryl/laureth sulfate... until I found out it has Sodium Myreth Sulfate which is known to be even worse for skin!! I can't believe a product of Jason's has this ingredient. I am very disappointed and hope that they remove that ingredient, until then I will never buy this again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Used this product for years, until recently...

MyMoneySavingTips发表于 Nov 10, 2008

Like a previous poster, I used this shampoo, and many of the other Jason Naturals shampoos for many years. I never really thought about studying the label beyond the highlights, which states that the shampoo is SLS free. For some reason recently, I decided to look at the label again, and wondered what one of first ingredients listed was: Sodium Myreth Sulfate. I was shocked after looking up the ingredient on the net, to find that it is nearly an identical, harh, cheap detergent, known to be an irritant just like SLS. If fact there is only a two atom difference between the two. Even some naturally derived ingredients are too harsh for the skin. Do some research, and you'll be amazed at what is in some of these so-called natural products. I contacted the company and they avoided discussing SMS, except to say that it is from a natural source, and that their lable complies with legal and government standards. A shame. Needless to say, I no longer purchase any of their products. There are alternatives...check out Dr. Bronner's castile soaps. Their own website has much more information about the misleading claims of many companies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Heavy

Reviewer1244073发表于 Apr 14, 2009

after a few washes my hair feels so heavy that i have to use other shampoo to get my hair managable again. little to no lather.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

was not satisfied

Reviewer1701227发表于 Feb 08, 2010

The shampoo was horrible on my hair, I have thin but full hair and this shampoo tangled my hair up to the point i could not even get a brush thruogh it and on top of that it dried my hair out really bad. I live in arizona so it is dry here anyways, so this product might be better fo someone who lives in high humidity weather.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sodium Myreth Sulfate!! SO DISAPPOINTED! DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.

Reviewer3039647发表于 Oct 21, 2013

WILL NEVER BUY ANY JASON'S products EVER AGAIN... As people have mentioned previously... I completely trusted this company without checking the label. Today I was checked by accident and after I used this product for a year I realized they have Sodium Myreth Sulfate...which is WAY WORSE then SLS... They should be ashamed! It's truly a scam!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VERY HARSH AND DRYING!!!!

Reviewer1177434发表于 Dec 20, 2011

purchased this for my daughter's natural hair because of the great reviews, but this dried out her already dry hair and left it so tangled, wouldnt try again!! 1 star because i liked the smell

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't recomend it!

5672318868124715097发表于 Jul 30, 2012

I am very disappointed in this product. I think is the worst shampoos I have ever tried. Even after just one day after I wash my hair with it, it feels greasy and heavy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decepcionante

Reviewer2295859发表于 Mar 10, 2014

No me di cuenta de que contenía siliconas. No entiendo como para ser un champú natural puede contenerlas. Uso más champús de esta marca y me encantan pero este no volveré a comprarlo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not effective

4985418920188079364发表于 Jun 29, 2014

well,first of all it does makes your hair "not so oily" but it doesn't strengthen your hair or make it thicker either.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

不會回購

5671309662308537361发表于 Dec 13, 2013

用習慣了坊間的洗髮精,我覺得這個的泡泡超少,而使用完後我也不覺得有特別的保濕或比較少打結的情況,而且每次需要使用的份量不少,再看完他的成份之後,我不會回購

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »