ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

This stuff is great

Reviewer3352888发表于 Feb 10, 2010

I suffer from gingivitis and this mouthwash is so helpful to my gums. I am noticing less pain when I use it and my breath stays fresh without a burning sensation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beware, corrosive

Reviewer1055106发表于 Apr 09, 2011

I would have rated this a five star if it was not for the grapefruit seed extract. It is highly corrosive (not to be confused with the beneficial grape seed extract.) Grapefruit seed must be avoided by anyone with crohn's disease or ulcerative colitis. After five minutes in my mouth I had no tastebuds, my mucosa had peeled off.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Took the candida off my tongue!

Reviewer1680490发表于 Feb 07, 2012

I rarely reorder items, whether it’s skin care, hare care, or any other toiletries unless I just love them to death. And I’ve reordered this mouthwash 3 times. One of the reasons I love it is that I have a problem with Candida that I can actually see on my tongue. It’s kind of white and it’s been that way my whole life. And I don’t have that problem anymore with this mouthwash. My tongue is pink and health. So I will happily stick with this mouthwash.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

4889577416046149347发表于 Jun 13, 2012

I recomend this very much, just remember too mix it with one part water because its very strong if not

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

Reviewer1969216发表于 Aug 20, 2011

Tastes okay. No burning. Seems to do the job.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good

Reviewer1358073发表于 Feb 10, 2011

It tastes good and leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I am from Estonia

Reviewer2561428发表于 Mar 04, 2011

Great taste, very good price for this product! My husband and I like this mouthwash very vell. Big + is that it's without alcohol!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product!

Reviewer2513310发表于 Nov 21, 2009

I use full strength, although you can dilute with water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good

Reviewer2893262发表于 Sep 14, 2008

I tried this and loved it...it's gentle. Great cinnamon/minty taste and it does clean my mouth. I ordered 2 this time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2468892发表于 Nov 12, 2008

exelent flavor and exelen cuality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »