ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.06

¥117.89

节省: ¥32.83 (28 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Just ok

Reviewer2010148发表于 Feb 26, 2009

I would prefer a non-scent version. The smell is little too strong for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Creme

Reviewer2514707发表于 May 16, 2008

Need a creme w/ extra moisture

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Jason Natural C Effects

5713752805761372250发表于 Oct 06, 2015

Although I liked the product, I purchased a 2oz jar in May for $8.91 or $26.73 for 3 jars. Now iHerb wants $13.05 for a 2 oz. jar. That's a 47% increase in 5 months!!!!! Product is not worth that much!!!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

moisturizer

Reviewer2009615发表于 Jan 08, 2008

At first it made my allergies go wild.. then it settled down. Smells orangy..Haven't used it long enough to see if it is really effective.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

could be more effective, but nice moisturizer

Reviewer1437520发表于 Jun 19, 2008

smells good, feels good. A nice moisturizer, but my husband feels he needs something more effective.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells fantastic, but other than that...

Reviewer1781635发表于 Jan 20, 2009

I have only been using it for three weeks. It seems to do a nice job of moisturizing without greasiness.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ester C

Reviewer1574241发表于 Feb 24, 2010

feels good on skin. Would prefer a non scented cream. The scent is a little too strong for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2852595发表于 May 06, 2010

i'm always using aveeno products and was looking to try something new. a friend highly recommended this product. i like the orange scent and creamy consistency. i didn't like how my skin felt a little sticky after application. i wish this had spf. overall it was good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hope it works

Reviewer1674339发表于 May 19, 2010

Pleasant aroma, medium weight creme, hope it works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So..so

Reviewer2497296发表于 Dec 13, 2010

After few weeks of using I feel my skin get dry and tight.I like the smell.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »