ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥36.41

¥50.50

节省: ¥14.09 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love the Clean Smelling Aloe

Reviewer1573148发表于 May 22, 2008

We've tried all of the naturual, aluminum & paraben free deoderants on the market it JASON is the only one that REALLY works!! Aloe is the favorite for the masculin friendly scent. Works good for a clean female scent as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

All natural and it works.

Reviewer3103060发表于 Apr 23, 2009

I always had a concern about chemicals in deodorants. I am so glad that Jason's makes a product that is all natural, no animals harms and it works all day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so so

DropDeadGorgeous发表于 Sep 21, 2014

At cold weather this deodorant stick is ok, though the smell is so so, but at hot weather it does nothing. I wouldn't buy it again though it's not harsh, suitable for sensitive skin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A natural deodorant that works

5486338046480250202发表于 Oct 06, 2014

I've tried several other natural 'stick' deodorants, and this brand is one that I've found works the best, especially when combined with the crystal rock deodorant (which I use anyway). The aloe scent is the one I like the best, but the lavender and apricot are very nice (and natural scents) as well and not overpowering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It;s work

5651438325613947700发表于 Aug 07, 2013

I tried a lot of different deodorants that don't contain Aluminum Zirconium before, most of them did not work for me. Jason deodorant is the fist that really work. I went for a run on hot morning and deodorant did it job very well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really nice neutral smelling stick ...

acumen发表于 Aug 19, 2013

... for your armpits. I'm a man and use this, doesn't smell too feminine. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

GeorgiasMirror发表于 Nov 30, 2013

This is very ok for me, but I need to apply it twice in the hot summer days. It has a fresh smell which I find very pleasant and prefer it to the apricot one. It's very hard to finish up, mine has about 8months now and I still have some left, and I use it every single day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well, no irritation

4753070317460604091发表于 Jan 16, 2014

I would recommend this for people with sensitive skin

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

5153539639303361378发表于 Feb 04, 2014

Since I'm allergic to aluminium it's hard to buy a good deodorant without it, the only options usually are in spray form, which do not hold very well. Of course with Jason natural I still have to re-apply if is hot or if I sweat more, but the other ones i tried i have to re-apply no matter what. I'm definitely going to re-order!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No aluminum

Reviewer2859086发表于 Jun 20, 2016

Excellent deodorant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 56 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »