ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice good tasting healthy!

Reviewer1291676发表于 Feb 26, 2015

This tea is tasty, it is leaf tea, so you do need a strainer cup or understanding that is is loose leaf. If you are familiar with Earl Grey tea it gets its fragrance from Bergamot, it is a type of orange that grows in Italy. There are many health benefits to Bergamot, such as being high in Polyphenols (Anti-oxidants), can help lower bad cholesterol, helps keep your arteries healthy, helps to balance Blood Pressure and is Blood Sugar balancing! Great Tea, would recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

limited taste of earl grey or bergamot

Reviewer2446553发表于 Jan 19, 2015

We have tasted many Earl Grey teas in our afternoon teas, and this one ranks close to the bottom. It neither satisfies the quality Earl Grey we are used nor does the bergamot come through. It is a very disappointing tea and I may throw out the rest.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy, clean

4914116887331997861发表于 Jan 12, 2015

A well balanced tea, not too strong on the bergamot. Good quality leaves, a great product all round. If this review was helpful, please like the post.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Tea changed??

4764946505966996948发表于 Jul 26, 2014

I have been in love with this brand and particularly the bergamot earl grey - and buying it all the time. Usually large-leafed, fragrant and very well-balanced, was completely different this time.... - first, when I opened the jar this time, it was comprised of small particles, looking like low quality cheap dust. Second, the taste wasn't the same! It smells like those Chinese smoked teas that I don't like at all! Maybe the batch was just faulty, but I'm completely disappointed :( For the price, I would expect consistency and better quality control.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dissapoiting

Reviewer3183764发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I did not like neither the aroma or the taste of this tea. There is no origin information(where it came from)on the package. The finish is flat.It feels like it is a mixture of teas verses large leaf organic black tea. Will NOT by it again. So far Two Leaves and a Bud Organic Earl Grey Black Tea is my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and relaxing

Reviewer1075861发表于 Apr 16, 2014

I didn't read the description closely so I was disappointed when this arrived and I discovered it was loose leaf. I wasn't disappointed for long: I made iced tea, which I found to be so good I never even made a hot cup. I felt calmer while sipping on this tea throughout the day, perhaps due to the bergamot.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

רגיל

5087066840314139269发表于 Jan 18, 2014

תה רגיל

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good tea

4903528478765402587发表于 Oct 07, 2013

I like it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not to my taste

cgoodstuff10发表于 Aug 08, 2013

I am not accustomed to the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Allegoria发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I liked this tea very much. Though the smell is strong when it's dry, it becomes delicate bergamot in the cup.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »