ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice good tasting healthy!

Reviewer1291676发表于 Feb 26, 2015

This tea is tasty, it is leaf tea, so you do need a strainer cup or understanding that is is loose leaf. If you are familiar with Earl Grey tea it gets its fragrance from Bergamot, it is a type of orange that grows in Italy. There are many health benefits to Bergamot, such as being high in Polyphenols (Anti-oxidants), can help lower bad cholesterol, helps keep your arteries healthy, helps to balance Blood Pressure and is Blood Sugar balancing! Great Tea, would recommend

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Highly recomended!

MarieMR发表于 Jan 27, 2013

This is a very delicate and smooth tea with a lovely sweet taste! Very satisfying drink hot or cold.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious tea and doesn't bitter. Вкусный чай и совсем не горчит.

Yanushka发表于 Jul 06, 2013

Delicious tea and doesn't bitter. Вкусный чай и совсем не горчит.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Allegoria发表于 Jul 07, 2013

I liked this tea very much. Though the smell is strong when it's dry, it becomes delicate bergamot in the cup.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and relaxing

Reviewer1075861发表于 Apr 16, 2014

I didn't read the description closely so I was disappointed when this arrived and I discovered it was loose leaf. I wasn't disappointed for long: I made iced tea, which I found to be so good I never even made a hot cup. I felt calmer while sipping on this tea throughout the day, perhaps due to the bergamot.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy, clean

4914116887331997861发表于 Jan 12, 2015

A well balanced tea, not too strong on the bergamot. Good quality leaves, a great product all round. If this review was helpful, please like the post.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good tea

4903528478765402587发表于 Oct 07, 2013

I like it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

רגיל

5087066840314139269发表于 Jan 18, 2014

תה רגיל

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

limited taste of earl grey or bergamot

Reviewer2446553发表于 Jan 19, 2015

We have tasted many Earl Grey teas in our afternoon teas, and this one ranks close to the bottom. It neither satisfies the quality Earl Grey we are used nor does the bergamot come through. It is a very disappointing tea and I may throw out the rest.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

dissapoiting

Reviewer3183764发表于 Jul 15, 2014

I did not like neither the aroma or the taste of this tea. There is no origin information(where it came from)on the package. The finish is flat.It feels like it is a mixture of teas verses large leaf organic black tea. Will NOT by it again. So far Two Leaves and a Bud Organic Earl Grey Black Tea is my favorite.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »