ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥32.37

¥59.90

节省: ¥27.53 (46 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great

Reviewer3203225发表于 Aug 28, 2015

It was a good deal. Also it seems to work down sizing of fat. A great tea for diet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too many stems in the mix

Reviewer3228223发表于 Dec 14, 2014

Not too many leaves, but stems

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasteless!

4717961240546496043发表于 Nov 26, 2014

Its a total waste of money, the tea is tasteless, lacks aroma and its really very little, you probably can make around 10-12 cups with it. do not buy it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Sweet and healthy

Reviewer3325554发表于 Nov 08, 2014

I enjoy this in the morning with my breakfast, iced or cold, both ways prepared it just right. I highly recommend loose teas over bagged ones.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty but pricey

5146456352335272331发表于 May 23, 2014

The flavor of this white tea is enjoyable but it is not worthy of such a steep price. ($8/1 oz) I will enjoy the rest of this tea, but will probably not order it again. Also, packed by weight and not volume means that nice tin can shows up just barely over half full.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I like this white tea

Reviewer2158964发表于 May 20, 2014

I like this tea very much. It is a white tea and has a nice aroma and the leaves are green and the quality is good. This is my first time ordering and I will probably buy this same tea again. I like it as an alternative to black tea. The color of the tea is a light amber. Very lovely.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes like lipton black tea

Reviewer1854481发表于 Jan 03, 2014

This tea didn't taste at all like white tea usually does. It tasted more like weak black tea that you would be served in a diner. definitely not worth the money.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

5165675361940750082发表于 Nov 27, 2013

This is the best white tea in the world, so smooth and delicate. I start my every day with a cup of this liquid goodness and I can really say that It helps me to balance my mind.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Refreshing.

5087459681948483646发表于 Oct 09, 2013

As a tea lover I have really enjoyed this product. Would definitely buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

doux mais sans plus

5321244300037473779发表于 Oct 09, 2013

le goût de ce thé n'a rien d'exceptionnel....il est doux, se boit facilement mais peut-être mon palais est-il trop difficile

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »