ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Goes down easy

stephd发表于 Jan 28, 2013

Really smooth and balanced flavor -- an enjoyable cup from beginning to end! I actually prefer white tea to green tea because they have similar characteristics but the delicate white tea flavor profile is so nice in comparison to the bite of green tea. I also appreciate that this tea is full of large leaves and not all ground up and powdery like many inferior brands. I plan to try more varieties from Just a Leaf based upon this purchase.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing

5165675361940750082发表于 Nov 27, 2013

This is the best white tea in the world, so smooth and delicate. I start my every day with a cup of this liquid goodness and I can really say that It helps me to balance my mind.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very smooth and tasty tea

4993152435481148289发表于 Jul 29, 2013

I really like white or green tea and this is a great organic one. I bought this tea together with the mug. It is a very smooth tasting white tea from big leaves. You just need a couple of leaves to get the great taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea

CrystalFormaion发表于 Jan 21, 2013

Light and smooth taste, it is a pleasure to drink it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK tea

Reviewer1123127发表于 Jan 30, 2013

Nice white tea with a smooth body. The only thing I would mention is that the can alots many more servings per can than the tea leafs will actually make. Not the cheapest, but nice quality.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice tea

5112414961767277588发表于 Jun 21, 2013

Very mild flavour, a relaxing drink. Interestingly, it doesn't make me want to go pee a thousand times per hour after drinking it, as many other teas do.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty but pricey

5146456352335272331发表于 May 23, 2014

The flavor of this white tea is enjoyable but it is not worthy of such a steep price. ($8/1 oz) I will enjoy the rest of this tea, but will probably not order it again. Also, packed by weight and not volume means that nice tin can shows up just barely over half full.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasteless!

4717961240546496043发表于 Nov 26, 2014

Its a total waste of money, the tea is tasteless, lacks aroma and its really very little, you probably can make around 10-12 cups with it. do not buy it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

Reviewer1070153发表于 Jul 17, 2013

This is the first time I'm buying tea leaves and drinking white tea. Not sure how it's supposed to taste. I guess this product is not too bad.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Yousef发表于 Aug 26, 2013

i like it, and will buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »