ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.12

¥43.20

节省: ¥1.08 (3 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Just Cherries

Reviewer2869993发表于 Feb 21, 2012

The only reason I gave these cherries four stars instead of five is because I bought these at the same time as a bag of the organic version to see if there actually was a difference. And it was. These taste a bit less than the organic ones so I had to take away a star. But they're just as crunchy as the other ones, and I like to use them in homemade chocolate and other snacks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sour cherries

Reviewer2414122发表于 Apr 09, 2012

find those cherries a bit puffy and sour, guess they're a good snack when you get the munchies, better in yoghurt, porridge or muesli than by themselves

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT SNACK

PointBeaute发表于 Feb 08, 2012

The real Tart Cherry, so rare, and so delicious. This is for tart cherry lovers obviously. They are so good, they remind me of my childhood. Packed with antioxydants and melatonin. A bit expensive, but worth a healthy snack !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love these!

Reviewer1470517发表于 Oct 22, 2012

They are a bit hard and a bit sour, but sooo good:-) Will buy again:-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tart and delicious

Umbridge发表于 Nov 19, 2014

I loved these. They are light and crunchy, and have that nice tart cherry flavour. Way better than dried cherries that they sweeten, and a great bargain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

5582565908912214198发表于 Nov 24, 2014

These are fantastic, highly recommended. They are crispy, sweet and sour at the same time. they're a good snack by themselves. Guaranteed to buy again. It should perhaps be added that I am very fond of cherries.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So YUMMY

Minna2theMax发表于 Nov 27, 2014

My husband and I devoured a whole bag of these in about five minutes. I am going to wait a month or two before ordering these again b/c they're a bit expensive, but knowing how much cherries cost, I believe the price is fair. Great product -- oh, and beautifully tart! I adore tart cherries, so this was a great find!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice crispy or soften n chewy

Theeaglelover发表于 Sep 06, 2015

nice to flavour n colour yr plain vodka the organic one seems mo flavourful - mayb its my mind playing tricks ?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just cherries

Reviewer2445419发表于 Apr 07, 2016

taste good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just OK.

Reviewer1958329发表于 Aug 20, 2011

I didn't expect these to be dried cherries. They are puffy like puff balls. Not what I was looking for.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »