ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.75

¥60.28

节省: ¥6.53 (11 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yumminess and goodness!

TrueReviews发表于 Nov 16, 2013

It is hard to find fresh or frozen blueberries in Greece and this is a fine alternative. They taste great, are crunchy and are 100% natural. I use them in muffins (big hit!) and sometimes I eat them straight from the pouch. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste great!!

Reviewer1470517发表于 May 23, 2012

My whole family love these. The taste is very good, and the use is versatile. we use them in smoothies, muffins, in yogurt,and they are great snacks to put in the lunch box.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Glorious Scrumptiousness

5613298564972892910发表于 Mar 26, 2015

These are incredibly light, so not too much shipping costs. They are dry, so they would keep for 20 years in an apocalypse (but only last for one week with me - I would suck at The Apocalypse). They go wonderfully in cooked dishes. I have made salmon with blueberries and it was heavenly. They are not pre-sweetened,which is the best thing of all. You can never find blueberries that are not sweetened! They do not have weird preservatives in them. I mean - a perfect product! Warning: You could dye jeans with the dark color that these leach out. My mouth looked like I had swallowed ink.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

4811223879047643063发表于 Mar 06, 2015

Bought these to put into cookies. They held their shape and still gave off amazing flavour. The left over berries I just ate as a snack and I actually prefer them to fresh!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it!

Reviewer2428745发表于 Sep 12, 2011

Tastes fine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for traveling and for adding to smoothies

Reviewer1830355发表于 Jul 16, 2013

Appreciate that, unlike dried fruits, there is no added sugar or preservatives... just fruit!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious and full of flavour

Umbridge发表于 Aug 18, 2013

I much prefer freeze dried fruit to dried, and I particularly like that there are no additives or sweeteners. These are great as a portable snack or sprinkled on yoghurt, cereal, or in baked goods.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great taste!

5219545435782714906发表于 May 14, 2014

I like it a lot! !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Freeze dried blueberries

nslnsl发表于 Nov 03, 2014

+ Organic + 100% blueberries, nothing else added - Not as tasty as the other "Cru****" brand, in terms of taste and texture - Quite pricey

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just Tomatoes Etc!, Organic Just Blueberries, Resealable Pouch, 2 oz (56 g)

Reviewer2435098发表于 Mar 04, 2012

they don't have a strong taste but they are a nice addition to your cereal

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »