ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.42

¥30.67

节省: ¥1.24 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Top Quality

4811223879047643063发表于 Mar 06, 2015

I bought the corn to blitz into powder to make cookies. They ground down amazingly for perfect results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Une véritable gourmandise !!!

5647486622156591998发表于 Nov 23, 2014

A peine ouvert : immédiatement terminé !!! Petits et grands ont apprécié.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too sweet for me

Reviewer1914669发表于 Oct 25, 2013

I guess they are good, but they taste too sweet for me. I can only eat a few before I get tired of that sweetness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy School Snack

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

We mix the peas and corn and give it to the kids for a healthy snack at / after school. The kids love it and I love that it is healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

OMG - Yummmalicious!!!

Reviewer1273961发表于 May 01, 2013

These are absolutely delicious!! One thing, I do wish they would label this non-GMO if it is in that category. Very important in these days and times to eat NON-GMO food. Label it!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally addictive!

Reviewer1981915发表于 Apr 22, 2013

My daughter loves this, and so do I and all the friends I have given them to. It's the perfect crunchiness and so unbelievably sweet considering there is no added sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great snack

yflournoy发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I started carrying these around when my son was a toddler. They're very healthy but don't need refrigeration. Now, my son won't eat anything else!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very more-ish, but quite drying.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 17, 2011

Have a glass of water nearby. Tasty, I'd buy them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品