ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.81

¥31.07

节省: ¥1.26 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(2)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Healthy School Snack

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

We mix the peas and corn and give it to the kids for a healthy snack at / after school. The kids love it and I love that it is healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally addictive!

Reviewer1981915发表于 Apr 22, 2013

My daughter loves this, and so do I and all the friends I have given them to. It's the perfect crunchiness and so unbelievably sweet considering there is no added sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG - Yummmalicious!!!

Reviewer1273961发表于 May 01, 2013

These are absolutely delicious!! One thing, I do wish they would label this non-GMO if it is in that category. Very important in these days and times to eat NON-GMO food. Label it!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Une véritable gourmandise !!!

5647486622156591998发表于 Nov 23, 2014

A peine ouvert : immédiatement terminé !!! Petits et grands ont apprécié.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top Quality

4811223879047643063发表于 Mar 06, 2015

I bought the corn to blitz into powder to make cookies. They ground down amazingly for perfect results!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CORN

4768797781227635082发表于 May 02, 2016

Good stuff

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2372043发表于 May 03, 2016

And it is yummy...will buy again and again !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too sweet for me

Reviewer1914669发表于 Oct 25, 2013

I guess they are good, but they taste too sweet for me. I can only eat a few before I get tired of that sweetness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great snack

yflournoy发表于 Jan 03, 2012

I started carrying these around when my son was a toddler. They're very healthy but don't need refrigeration. Now, my son won't eat anything else!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very more-ish, but quite drying.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 17, 2011

Have a glass of water nearby. Tasty, I'd buy them again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品