ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.32

¥31.60

节省: ¥1.28 (4 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Healthy School Snack

LantauMama发表于 Jun 10, 2013

We mix the peas and corn and give it to the kids for a healthy snack at / after school. The kids love it and I love that it is healthy!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally addictive!

Reviewer1981915发表于 Apr 22, 2013

My daughter loves this, and so do I and all the friends I have given them to. It's the perfect crunchiness and so unbelievably sweet considering there is no added sugar.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OMG - Yummmalicious!!!

Reviewer1273961发表于 May 01, 2013

These are absolutely delicious!! One thing, I do wish they would label this non-GMO if it is in that category. Very important in these days and times to eat NON-GMO food. Label it!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Une véritable gourmandise !!!

5647486622156591998发表于 Nov 23, 2014

A peine ouvert : immédiatement terminé !!! Petits et grands ont apprécié.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Top Quality

4811223879047643063发表于 Mar 06, 2015

I bought the corn to blitz into powder to make cookies. They ground down amazingly for perfect results!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CORN

4768797781227635082发表于 May 02, 2016

Good stuff

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer2372043发表于 May 03, 2016

And it is yummy...will buy again and again !

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthier Choice

4687597298858682461发表于 Aug 23, 2016

This is my second order on this one. I love snack, but the doctor has ordered me to loss some weight. Then I found this one when ordering other suppliment from iherbs. A handfull of this for the afternoon tea, just gives you less than a hundred calories, with no additive, preservatives, etc. And it tastes nice too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

5714861231727645840发表于 Sep 12, 2016

My kids love them so much Will buy again next time

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

too sweet for me

Reviewer1914669发表于 Oct 25, 2013

I guess they are good, but they taste too sweet for me. I can only eat a few before I get tired of that sweetness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »