ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.02

¥98.01

节省: ¥7.00 (7 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(6)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sweet and yummy

Brussels发表于 Jul 15, 2014

Tasty, creamy, good alternative to nutella. Although I like the hazelnut one better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

AMAZING

4752851444805843282发表于 May 14, 2014

my favorite nut butter ever!so so good on kashi blueberry waffles with sliced bananas!its like eating a treat for breakfast but its healthy!you cant get it in stores right now so ive bought several online to make sure I don't run out:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better than Nutella!

5366359894268794714发表于 May 12, 2014

You can really tell this is made from quality ingredients, and I love how they're clearly labelled, with no artificial or nasty stuff. This isn't sickly sweet like other chocolate spreads, and just tastes great. The texture is a little gritty from the ground almonds, but I don't mind, because you can tell it's really made from almonds. It's quite expensive, but you definitely pay for what you get, and this is just brilliant! Will not be buying over-processed nut spreads again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummmy to the max!!

4636179008139770113发表于 Mar 24, 2014

Can't get enough of this almond butter, it is SO delicious. Great when you are having a chocolate craving but don't want all the sugar!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chocolate and Protein Delight

4756509534088144166发表于 Mar 06, 2014

We use Justin's Chocolate Almond Butter for breakfast a couple times a week spreading on bananas, multigrain pancakes, or eggy crepes. Delicious and healthy too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3102171发表于 Dec 04, 2013

Love this! Imagine praline candy without candy but praline only. This is it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sabor Increible

5436567808859436830发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Sabia muy buena la verdad Vale el precio y el sabor y aparte no es procesada es natural

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

has 8g sugar per serving!

Reviewer2435277发表于 Sep 19, 2013

not all that healthy but mixed with plain almond butter it adds a nice taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome, healthy taste

5510019873451607556发表于 Sep 10, 2013

Never had Almond Butter let alone Chocolate. Amazing, healthy taste! Love to eat it right out of the jar. You taste every ingredient throughout every bite. Highly recommend and will definitely buy more. My husband & I love eating healthy and tasty food, and this rates right in there. Mmmmm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Horrible taste!

Reviewer2725189发表于 Aug 21, 2013

One of the worst things I'd ever eat. It's salty. Don't buy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 47 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »