ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.22

¥99.31

节省: ¥7.09 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Used to be great, now only _OK_

Reviewer2133316发表于 Oct 23, 2012

Latest batch doesn't taste %100 almonds, there is a soy flavor, my guess %80 almonds. This used to be such a great deal, with wonderful taste, a superb product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little too bland for me.

savourysue发表于 Nov 11, 2012

I love almond butter and always look forward to my next snack with it, but this one wasn't great at all. My home made almond butter tastes better (it must be because of the quality of the almonds). I won't buy this one again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

EXACTLY what I love

5194618313136287497发表于 Apr 15, 2014

thick, rich, able to taste the almond sediments, crunchy feel to it in larger amounts, great flavour, not overly sweet, very natural, no allergic response! best thing, it comes well mixed already

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So delicious

4647437170626640774发表于 May 20, 2014

Amazing almond butter... Super tasty, love spreading on a plain rice cake an drizzling with honey

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

4880883775200296591发表于 May 29, 2014

Delicious. 'Nuff said.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nom

5156348947178743106发表于 Jun 16, 2014

Really tasty. No added sugar, so its not super sweet. The seal is annoyingly difficult to get off, but it also means no leaks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We love this.

Reviewer3014897发表于 Jun 19, 2014

We love this nut butter! My only complaint is I wish it was organic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good nut butter!

Reviewer3185982发表于 Dec 02, 2011

This is a good almond butter, although it's not the best I've tasted, it's good, and also very very cheap! I pay around $18 for 300 grams of almond butter here in Norway, and even though that tastes slightly better than Justin's nut butter, the price difference isn't worth it! :D It's a bit messy when you first open it, since there's a layer of oil on the top, so you've got to spend a bit of time blending the oil into the nut mix.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste.

Reviewer2828366发表于 Feb 17, 2012

Doesn't require much to have a great taste - wonderful on bananas!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummo!

Reviewer3184067发表于 Aug 22, 2011

Loveee this butter!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 78 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »