ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.60

¥99.72

节省: ¥7.12 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Almond butter

Reviewer3037744发表于 Dec 21, 2011

Ok! But perfer earth balance almond butter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

4903476054680246914发表于 Dec 15, 2013

Prefer the maple or vanilla blends.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice..

Reviewer1957684发表于 Oct 18, 2011

Quite nice, but with no added salt there is a slight bitterness there, and quite an 'earthy' taste. I mix it with peanut butter for sandwiches and it's ok! Ghastly in porridge/oatmeal, yuck!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing to write home about

5755761033455619268发表于 Apr 29, 2014

A little too thick and chunky for my preference. It also doesn't have as strong of an almond flavor as I'd prefer. It's not bad. Just not worth the price in my mind.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is too thick

5498900894596207461发表于 Sep 16, 2014

this almond butter is good but it is tooooo thick to me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste is so mild

LovelyHoney发表于 Sep 26, 2014

On its own this is pretty much tasteless, and I don't like it, but in combination with honey it is great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good, but maybe rancid

HolisticHealth发表于 Feb 20, 2016

Tastes nice and mild, a good nut butter, better than peanut butter. Because of the mildness this is good in baking, for example making cookies. Doesn´t have any additives and has simple ingredients. Still, nowadays I wouldn´t buy nut butters anymore too often, because now I know that at the very moment when you grind the nuts they start to become rancid and that isn´t good for your health. So maybe I would eat this just once in a while as a treat or try to grind butter myself.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's ok

5725690631932900168发表于 Apr 22, 2016

I've tasted better but considering the volume, it is one of the more reasonably priced nut butters. Plus I like that there is no added sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terribly Overrated

5064402881097395309发表于 Jun 30, 2013

Tastes of roasted almonds and while not a bad thing, I can hardly understand what the commotion over almond butter in general is about. This product is gritty and requires mixing to incorporate the separated solids and oil. Not sure if I would buy again. Doesn't make sense to unless the taste somehow grows on me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much oil

4869824758246711566发表于 Oct 09, 2013

IMHO, too much palm oil, which tends to dominate flavor time to time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »