ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.33

¥104.29

节省: ¥6.96 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Almond butter

Reviewer3037744发表于 Dec 21, 2011

Ok! But perfer earth balance almond butter

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

4903476054680246914发表于 Dec 15, 2013

Prefer the maple or vanilla blends.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice..

Reviewer1957684发表于 Oct 18, 2011

Quite nice, but with no added salt there is a slight bitterness there, and quite an 'earthy' taste. I mix it with peanut butter for sandwiches and it's ok! Ghastly in porridge/oatmeal, yuck!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terribly Overrated

5064402881097395309发表于 Jun 30, 2013

Tastes of roasted almonds and while not a bad thing, I can hardly understand what the commotion over almond butter in general is about. This product is gritty and requires mixing to incorporate the separated solids and oil. Not sure if I would buy again. Doesn't make sense to unless the taste somehow grows on me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much oil

4869824758246711566发表于 Oct 09, 2013

IMHO, too much palm oil, which tends to dominate flavor time to time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

the sample pack was better

ReesaM发表于 Oct 22, 2013

I tried a sample of this in the little envelopes they sell, and it was much creamier than this jar. The jar version tastes very grainy and is very thin, even when stirred well. I put it in the fridge, that helped. Next time, I'll buy the little packs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Loved the taste

5213931578798257211发表于 Nov 08, 2013

Smooth and tasty.. I actually spread on chicken breast to make it more enjoyable. Too bad it contains palm oil, so I don't order it anymore...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing to write home about

5755761033455619268发表于 Apr 29, 2014

A little too thick and chunky for my preference. It also doesn't have as strong of an almond flavor as I'd prefer. It's not bad. Just not worth the price in my mind.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is too thick

5498900894596207461发表于 Sep 16, 2014

this almond butter is good but it is tooooo thick to me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste is so mild

LovelyHoney发表于 Sep 26, 2014

On its own this is pretty much tasteless, and I don't like it, but in combination with honey it is great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »