ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.46

¥98.49

节省: ¥7.03 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(8)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice..

Reviewer1957684发表于 Oct 18, 2011

Quite nice, but with no added salt there is a slight bitterness there, and quite an 'earthy' taste. I mix it with peanut butter for sandwiches and it's ok! Ghastly in porridge/oatmeal, yuck!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

paleo almond butter

Reviewer2056011发表于 Oct 24, 2011

I eat paleo and this bad boy is a life saver

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nut butter

Reviewer3024468发表于 Dec 11, 2012

This is the BEST

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good!

Reviewer1682987发表于 Oct 11, 2013

Heard rave reviews on blogs about this! Decided to buy it and it is sooo nice! Doesn't separate as badly as other brands and but also be aware it has a much runnier consistency (which I actually love!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMY

5327601675019722181发表于 Apr 28, 2013

What a refreshing taste after years of only ever eating peanut butter. It was really good and even great for my smoothie recipes! I'm ordering more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer1056250发表于 Jun 03, 2013

tasty, a new twist on almond butter

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

First timer

4667548592701385778发表于 Jun 26, 2013

It's the first time I've tried almond butter in my life and I'm already a huge fan. Went with the most popular brand and it was a good choice I believe. Really creamy, roasty and buttery. Plus the health benefits! I'm gonna be buying this more often from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nut Butter

4740907221645555617发表于 Jul 04, 2013

Looks great. My friend's order though haha

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum...

5361245887549870591发表于 Jul 08, 2013

Not exactly low in calories but it's got a great flavor and worth the price!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love!

enilorak发表于 Aug 23, 2013

This almond butter is delicious. I like to use it in my smoothie, in my oatmeal and together with fruit. So, so good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »