ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥97.28

¥104.24

节省: ¥6.95 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

my child likes this butter very much.

Reviewer2657851发表于 Nov 06, 2011

I give this butter to my child instead of peanut and milk butter.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but Grainy

4914898952325285559发表于 May 15, 2016

This is the first almond butter I have ever purchased. It is a bit too grainy to spread, but I use it in other baking, such as for making energy bites. The flavor is great.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

4903476054680246914发表于 Dec 15, 2013

Prefer the maple or vanilla blends.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuk

5195126391301045577发表于 Aug 18, 2016

I may be alone in this but I don't like it. I'm aware that as a natural peanut/almond butter it's not going to have the smoothness of a commercial kind, but I can't stand the layer of oil that floats to the top after each use or the dryness of what's beneath. It also has me wondering why almond butter is the new hot item....compared to peanut butter it's bland and tasteless. I wouldn't blame this brand in particular though- if you value "natural" and "organic" type foods over taste then you'll probably like it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice..

Reviewer1957684发表于 Oct 18, 2011

Quite nice, but with no added salt there is a slight bitterness there, and quite an 'earthy' taste. I mix it with peanut butter for sandwiches and it's ok! Ghastly in porridge/oatmeal, yuck!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

paleo almond butter

Reviewer2056011发表于 Oct 24, 2011

I eat paleo and this bad boy is a life saver

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nut butter

Reviewer3024468发表于 Dec 11, 2012

This is the BEST

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So good!

Reviewer1682987发表于 Oct 11, 2013

Heard rave reviews on blogs about this! Decided to buy it and it is sooo nice! Doesn't separate as badly as other brands and but also be aware it has a much runnier consistency (which I actually love!)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buena la verdad

5436567808859436830发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Excelente producto sabia muy bien y es natural

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUMMY

5327601675019722181发表于 Apr 28, 2013

What a refreshing taste after years of only ever eating peanut butter. It was really good and even great for my smoothie recipes! I'm ordering more.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 96 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »