ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.93

¥45.70

节省: ¥4.77 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

delicious

5384590797624843158发表于 Apr 05, 2016

No need to added sugar it's better without,I tried it with San Dalfor jam and was pretty good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oil separates and it's runny

4668530754073788657发表于 Jan 01, 2016

Quite difficult to stir in the oil into the PB, and it's still very runny. Flavour-wise it's ok.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gummy and flavorless.

4975154155631436804发表于 Dec 14, 2015

Gummy and lacking in flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great healthy alternative

5295677813337403182发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I really like this product, I definitely recommend to stir thoroughly (shaking doesn't do much) and to store in the fridge so it hardens a little bit as the texture can be a little off putting (it separates quite a bit). Other than that, the flavour is great, I love that it only has two ingredients and that it is much healthier than your average peanut butter, I have ordered this about 3 times now and will definitely order again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing stuff

4973804592044205227发表于 Feb 01, 2015

very yummy, as are all of Justin's products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5273286042314959823发表于 Nov 14, 2014

Great p.b. I always have this brand on hand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Yammy

MasksOffMasksOn发表于 Jul 28, 2014

The salty falvore is missing, but you can get used to it quickly, and it's really really good with jam!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oily sludge

5249309563194316723发表于 Jun 16, 2014

When I opened the jar I managed to spill aprox 1 tablespoon of brown oil. After trying to mix the whole thing and let it cool for 6 hours, it still has a batter-like consistency and I can't even begin to complain about the oily taste it has. Never again! I will return to my long time sugar free peanut butter, that is cheaper and diabetes friendly as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Everything's going for this peanut butter

4788781836400525595发表于 May 28, 2014

Not as sweet and greasy as the others and has a plentiful nutty flavour. Just that needs a little while to acquire the taste and you will be addicted to it. I concur with others, this is a brilliantly tasty peanut butter with original nutty taste, unlike the overdosing sweet ones on the shelves.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finished this in a week.

4636022860649809605发表于 Jan 26, 2014

My husband ate this entire jar with nothing more than bananas and a spoon. I think I got maybe a little bit on a piece of toast before he finished it all. He reordered it this morning. Unlike other reviewers our jar was not chunky or separated. Maybe we got a fresh batch but it was totally smooth and required no stirring. Will reorder in a week when the upcoming jar has finished. Great taste, all natural. Wish the jar was bigger but the product is quality stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »