ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥41.48

¥46.32

节省: ¥4.84 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(2)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good stuff!

4814551224849391971发表于 Jul 14, 2012

It took me a solid 7 minutes to stir it to mix the oil into the peanut butter to make it smooth and there are still some chunks, but the texture and taste are great. Can't beat that it's much, much healthier than Jiffy and those other similar brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the brand

Reviewer2463340发表于 Dec 18, 2011

I really love Justin's Nut Butters. The classic flavor is ok but I enjoy my peanut butter to be a little sweet, whereas the classic flavor tastes exactly like, well peanut butter. If you enjoy slightly sweet peanut butter (or are used to skippy type brands) go for the honey peanut butter. It's fantastic! Also the chocolate hazelnut flavor is divine! Better than nutella!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finished this in a week.

4636022860649809605发表于 Jan 26, 2014

My husband ate this entire jar with nothing more than bananas and a spoon. I think I got maybe a little bit on a piece of toast before he finished it all. He reordered it this morning. Unlike other reviewers our jar was not chunky or separated. Maybe we got a fresh batch but it was totally smooth and required no stirring. Will reorder in a week when the upcoming jar has finished. Great taste, all natural. Wish the jar was bigger but the product is quality stuff.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad.

Reviewer2431467发表于 Dec 04, 2012

A little chunky and dry in places. Requires mixing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5108725304976231890发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Everybody should try!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2610466发表于 Sep 11, 2013

Good taste and price..... Don´t have suggar very nice..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Everything's going for this peanut butter

4788781836400525595发表于 May 28, 2014

Not as sweet and greasy as the others and has a plentiful nutty flavour. Just that needs a little while to acquire the taste and you will be addicted to it. I concur with others, this is a brilliantly tasty peanut butter with original nutty taste, unlike the overdosing sweet ones on the shelves.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really Yammy

MasksOffMasksOn发表于 Jul 28, 2014

The salty falvore is missing, but you can get used to it quickly, and it's really really good with jam!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5273286042314959823发表于 Nov 14, 2014

Great p.b. I always have this brand on hand

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

amazing stuff

4973804592044205227发表于 Feb 01, 2015

very yummy, as are all of Justin's products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »