ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.17

¥45.74

节省: ¥3.57 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good stuff!

4814551224849391971发表于 Jul 14, 2012

It took me a solid 7 minutes to stir it to mix the oil into the peanut butter to make it smooth and there are still some chunks, but the texture and taste are great. Can't beat that it's much, much healthier than Jiffy and those other similar brands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love the brand

Reviewer2463340发表于 Dec 18, 2011

I really love Justin's Nut Butters. The classic flavor is ok but I enjoy my peanut butter to be a little sweet, whereas the classic flavor tastes exactly like, well peanut butter. If you enjoy slightly sweet peanut butter (or are used to skippy type brands) go for the honey peanut butter. It's fantastic! Also the chocolate hazelnut flavor is divine! Better than nutella!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Finished this in a week.

4636022860649809605发表于 Jan 26, 2014

My husband ate this entire jar with nothing more than bananas and a spoon. I think I got maybe a little bit on a piece of toast before he finished it all. He reordered it this morning. Unlike other reviewers our jar was not chunky or separated. Maybe we got a fresh batch but it was totally smooth and required no stirring. Will reorder in a week when the upcoming jar has finished. Great taste, all natural. Wish the jar was bigger but the product is quality stuff.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad.

Reviewer2431467发表于 Dec 04, 2012

A little chunky and dry in places. Requires mixing.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

5108725304976231890发表于 Aug 12, 2013

Everybody should try!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste okay, but why does it have palm oil?

Reviewer1945467发表于 Aug 06, 2016

Got it ,finished the jar. It's acceptable, and no soy oil - but why the palm oil? Premium p. butter? No, sorry, not yet. Will keep trying.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

5384590797624843158发表于 Apr 05, 2016

No need to added sugar it's better without,I tried it with San Dalfor jam and was pretty good

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

5193255227493083283发表于 Jun 26, 2016

taste soo good, all natural.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aghhhh

4713034865926111481发表于 Jul 13, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for. Organic with as little ingredients as possible. This peanut butter is good:) I loooove having it on toast with a banana every morning!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best peanut butter ever!

5325787562753478247发表于 Jul 21, 2016

My husband had some health issue and salt is his worst enemy. After he came home after surgery, he had great crave for peanut butter. We found some similar products and also tried home made ones too. This was his favorite and I also agree to that this is the best peanut butter I have ever tried. Absolutely we are reodering this!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »