ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥94.23

¥100.96

节省: ¥6.74 (7 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

love it!

Reviewer1831910发表于 Jan 25, 2012

so fresh taste. definitely a little salt strengthen the sweetness. a little thick first, so you should stir well for spreading it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3014508发表于 Feb 18, 2013

Awesome taste, I eat it straight from the jar. A touch dry though, so be warned if that's not something you like.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meh

4711244410144400246发表于 Feb 04, 2013

I wasn't crazy about the texture, especially after the packaging goes on and on about it's "revolutionary, life changing grinder" I had higher expectations.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I eat it out of the jar

zoeblessing发表于 Nov 07, 2011

This stuff is so tasty, I just eat it out of the jar with a spoon for dessert. It's so much healthier than any sugary dessert, and it's filling too. It smells like toasted almonds and tastes fresh.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2800544发表于 Mar 08, 2012

Just fantastic tasting nut butter!!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Product!

Reviewer1465516发表于 Jun 09, 2012

Excellent Peanut Butter, great taste. Will definitely keep on ordering. Thanks iHerb.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Justin's Nut Butter Honey Almond Butter Is a TASTY Gluten Free Food!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Very tasty nut butter! I appreciate the fact that this item is all natural and gluten free too!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

4780888759469417669发表于 Sep 03, 2013

Can't get enough of this product! It tastes so much better then other brands of almond butters!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just Perfect!!! 완벽한 제품 강추!!

HJ-Michelle-Park发表于 Feb 04, 2014

It's just so perfect!! I tried Maple Almond one before and Honey is a bit better for me. It's nutty with a good smell, not too sweet. Try this with apple and carrot, you'll find it has a totally different side from having it with a bread. 예전에는 메이플시럽이 첨가된 제품을 먹었는데, 허니가 더 맛있네요. 고소하고 너무 달지 않아서 정말 완벽하게 맛있습니다! 저는 사과, 당근이랑 같이 먹는데, 빵에 발라먹을때와 또 다르게 정말 상큼하고 맛있어요.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it everytime

5641606010485617903发表于 Feb 10, 2014

For any nut lover, this is a must!! Great on toasts and baguettes. Can't get enough of this product I must say.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »