ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥40.94

¥45.71

节省: ¥4.77 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(8)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

i love it

5655246100354026249发表于 Apr 10, 2016

very nice tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fan of Justin's Peanut Butter

newday发表于 Jun 09, 2015

Good tasting. Needs to be stirred. I don't use peanut butter as much as I used to but this is the way to go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only peanut butter that I love

Ahpeng发表于 Sep 01, 2014

This one does not cause any sore throat unlike the other commercial brands in supermarkets. Thumbs up. Love this one with a bit of honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now this is peanut butter

5273286042314959823发表于 Apr 25, 2014

The best word to describe this peanut butter is rich. The texture is quite thick which works well for putting on fruit and reduces the possibility of a mess. And speaking of messes, I like the fact that these jars aren’t filled to the top, which gives you room to stir without spilling oil everywhere.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Salada

Shorspain发表于 Apr 12, 2014

No está mala, pero demasiado salada para mi gusto. El sabor a miel no se aprecia. Comparada con la de chocolate blanco que había probado anteriormente, esta es demasiado salada. Quizá sea buena para acompañar con un pelín de mermelada sobre una tostada

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetness

4813291584509276250发表于 Mar 08, 2014

The honey butter has a delightfully sweet honey taste to it that is just strong enough to create a distinct flavor, but not be overpowering. It goes well with a rather light jam or jelly, or by itself on some toast.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little bland

5235940295144852079发表于 Feb 19, 2014

I usually don't buy pb with anything I added. I stick to the peanut butters that have peanuts only listed in the ingredient list. I decided to branch out and was unimpressed. If things are going to be added to my pb I want to be able to taste them. The texture was good. Very smooth and the oils mix well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peanut Butter

5290194280336067843发表于 Dec 14, 2013

Everything is ok with products and delivery. Thank You!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Marvellous

Reviewer3102171发表于 Dec 04, 2013

Absolutely adore this! The best peanut butter I've ever tried, smooth, creamy and crunchy at the same time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome spread

4642057297206535882发表于 Nov 22, 2013

Whoever this Justin is, I LOVE HIM. I've tried two Justin's nut butter spreads so far, and both have been amazing. Such a great change from just plain peanut butter! Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »