ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥43.72

¥47.42

节省: ¥3.70 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicioussss

Reviewer1390674发表于 Jul 16, 2012

I consider myself kind of a nut butter fanatic (I've paid up to $12 for a good tub of nut butter). I've long been a fan of Justin's Almond Butter - it's the best one I've found. I bought the honey peanut butter blend because it was on sale... I like the taste of peanut butter, but I usually eat almond butter because it's better for you. This one is WOW. I opened up the Honey PB blend just for a quick taste, and I ended up eating so much that I practically made a meal out of it. Great texture too - not to runny and didn't separate like most natural PBs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome spread

4642057297206535882发表于 Nov 22, 2013

Whoever this Justin is, I LOVE HIM. I've tried two Justin's nut butter spreads so far, and both have been amazing. Such a great change from just plain peanut butter! Love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yammy!!!

AllaPopova发表于 May 31, 2013

Very good product! You dont even need jelly for it! Jusy love it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5275954775242685917发表于 Sep 19, 2013

just like peanutbutter:)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Marvellous

Reviewer3102171发表于 Dec 04, 2013

Absolutely adore this! The best peanut butter I've ever tried, smooth, creamy and crunchy at the same time.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetness

4813291584509276250发表于 Mar 08, 2014

The honey butter has a delightfully sweet honey taste to it that is just strong enough to create a distinct flavor, but not be overpowering. It goes well with a rather light jam or jelly, or by itself on some toast.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now this is peanut butter

5273286042314959823发表于 Apr 25, 2014

The best word to describe this peanut butter is rich. The texture is quite thick which works well for putting on fruit and reduces the possibility of a mess. And speaking of messes, I like the fact that these jars aren’t filled to the top, which gives you room to stir without spilling oil everywhere.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only peanut butter that I love

Ahpeng发表于 Sep 01, 2014

This one does not cause any sore throat unlike the other commercial brands in supermarkets. Thumbs up. Love this one with a bit of honey.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i love it

5655246100354026249发表于 Apr 10, 2016

very nice tasty

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delish

4807325696206648254发表于 Jun 17, 2016

I eat this with bananas and I love it! tastes delicious

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »