ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥42.16

¥45.73

节省: ¥3.57 (8 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Delicioussss

Reviewer1390674发表于 Jul 16, 2012

I consider myself kind of a nut butter fanatic (I've paid up to $12 for a good tub of nut butter). I've long been a fan of Justin's Almond Butter - it's the best one I've found. I bought the honey peanut butter blend because it was on sale... I like the taste of peanut butter, but I usually eat almond butter because it's better for you. This one is WOW. I opened up the Honey PB blend just for a quick taste, and I ended up eating so much that I practically made a meal out of it. Great texture too - not to runny and didn't separate like most natural PBs.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yammy!!!

AllaPopova发表于 May 31, 2013

Very good product! You dont even need jelly for it! Jusy love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome spread

4642057297206535882发表于 Nov 22, 2013

Whoever this Justin is, I LOVE HIM. I've tried two Justin's nut butter spreads so far, and both have been amazing. Such a great change from just plain peanut butter! Love it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too much sugar

antonkunin发表于 Aug 13, 2012

I quite liked this product, but if you ask me, there is too much sugar in it. It's certainly yummy, but it's too sweet for me, I'm afraid.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

Reviewer1790417发表于 Dec 14, 2012

my husband loved and eat and just one week

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great

Reviewer3014508发表于 Feb 18, 2013

Well priced and great taste!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2463340发表于 Jan 03, 2012

Fantastic tasting peanut butter! It's a perfect blend of salty and sweet and the flavors compliment each other nicely.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious flavor!

sweettoothsweetlife发表于 Feb 13, 2012

Great tasting on its own, on a sandwich, or dipped with fruit, crackers...basically anything!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So yummy!

Reviewer2484945发表于 Mar 05, 2012

This was my first jar of Justin's peanut butter and it will not be the last. It had just the right amount of sweetness. It was a little hard to stir and did not indicate anywhere that it had to be refrigerated so it stayed out.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Marvellous

Reviewer3102171发表于 Dec 04, 2013

Absolutely adore this! The best peanut butter I've ever tried, smooth, creamy and crunchy at the same time.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »